• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Burien, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the location, cleanliness, and ease of having a condo for our family. Love being able to sit in the hot tub at night and watch the waves roll in.
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Verona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and nice, they were prompt to answer questions
Property
It was AMAZING!!!!! The view is to die for! This rental was a perfect relaxing place to spend the holiday weekend!!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Every team member exceeded our expectation
Property
Whales swam right in front of our windows. Well stocked kitchen tools, plates, and misc items
View Property: Captains Cove
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
This was our 2nd trip to the area, and we will be back! Great condo, great location!!!
View Property: Paradise Regained
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We enjoyed our first time condo vacation it was very relaxing...loved the whale sights! Amazing condo amazing views!
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
From booking, to communication while planning and getting to the condo and enjoying our vacation everything was simple. The staff was friendly and always got back to me in a very timely manner.
Property
Amazing! Can't wait to return! It was modern, clean inside and out and smelled fresh. The beach access was close and very easy. The view was amazing. The whole complex was full however not having anyone above you or below you is a huge plus.
View Property: The Lookout
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
Property
We love everything about this condo. Very relaxing, very comfortable, very clean, view is spectacular including sunsets/. This condo is ocean front with a spectacular Ocean view. We love to sit on the deck and watch for whales. Decore is lovely. furniture is very comfortable. TV in both bedrooms and living room. We love this kitchen which is fully stocked with dishes, silvewhare. Pots and pans a large microwave oven and stove. Lovely dishes and silverware, wine glasses, glasses. Dishwasher is easy to use. Bathrooms are very nice and very clean.The fireplace is a nice touch. The master bedroom is ocean front. I love listening to the waves as I go to sleep. There are books and games and puzzles. The sunsets are spectacular.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Every communication was prompt, friendly, and efficient. No problems what so ever.
Property
We all had an amazing time! One of the best vacations we have had! Such a great place and great location! Loved it! This place is very beautiful and nice location and comfortable beds. We saw whales right off of the balcony!
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would rent with your company again. It was a pleasant experience.
Property
The condo was beautiful and the views were fantastic. It was so nice to just sit on the deck and watch the ocean and the beautiful sunsets. The windows!! You can see the ocean for miles... so pretty
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Dreams
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed here several times - not always the same unit - but have repeated two units multiple times. The location and view can't be beat - close to both Newport and Lincoln Ciity. The whales are always spoutung right out front unless it's really stormy - then you have a different kind of beauty. The condos are well equipped, clean, and comfortable. The club house amenities are very nice.
Property
One of the best short vacations (only three nights) we have ever had. It was very hard to leave on our departure day. We would love to come back again soon. Very nice updating since the last time we stayed here. Very nice new appliances. Everything you need if you choose to cook in. The Electric grill in the front entry area is a nice touch.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, great attitude, timely responses at all times. The service provided was top-notch.
Property
The facility was spotless, exactly as advertised, and very well appointed (kitchen goodies, etc.) for our vacation outing. We were very happy with the condo, location and amenities. Perfect for the two couples.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were very professional and proactive in dealing with issues at the property. The water pipe at the property site was leaking and they had to shut down the water. We rec'd a call from them to inform us about it and what time they were hoping to get it fixed.
Property
It has a beautiful view and a nice hot tub in the balcony. 2 large bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms and TV in each room including the family room. It's a beautiful place and feels like home away from home
View Property: Beacon Heights
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific is just perfect and professional
Property
We will be back next year. We have been to this condo about three times in the past four or so years ALWAYS PERFECT
View Property: Whale Cove
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were absolutely amazing to work with. They were so accommodating and helped make our move from the perfect wave to whalers view go smoothly. They cleaned it early so we could get in early. They kept in contact with us during the move. It was great and I would definitely recommend them. In fact I already have!
Property
We really loved Whalers view. We stayed in this condo and also in the perfect wave. They were totally different from each other but Each was so special. This was a trip we will never forget and the condos were amazing. This has such a beautiful view of the rocky coast along with all the whales that you can see The condo is so beautiful and spacious and we enjoyed ourselves so much. If we come back to the coast again we will definitely be staying in one of these two condos and definitely be using Bluepacificvr!
View Property: Whalers View
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific Rocks! Friendly staff and they follow through on everything as promised. Easy transaction and clear instructions for the rental property. Nice pool and hot tub at facility. Found everything to be as nice as advertised.
Property
This trip made our summer! The Captains Cove is a deluxe place to stay and I love the view from the third floor... Million dollar view. Great kitchen and well equipped. clean. We saw Whales up close from the deck every day we were there! We enjoyed our stay immensely and were very sad the morning we had to check out. We will be back!
View Property: Captains Cove
Allyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie is terrific.
Property
The location of the condo which is provided with mirrors on all walls gives an outstanding view of the ocean and it is expected that you see a number of whales each time you look out at the sea. The condo was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and warm. We would like to return.
View Property: The Beacon
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay in our unit. Brought elderly parents and they loved the views, comfort, access to the pool and hot tub. Very comfortable and private for two couples. Updated, clean and bright. Full kitchen with all of the small appliances, dishes, pots and pans you could want in a vacation home. Bedrooms and baths were excellent. The view of the ocean was wonderful. No need to purchase a whale watching trip. The whales swim by several times a day and very close to the shoreline.
View Property: Surf Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I have no complaints about the property mgmt. Easy to book property, responded to emails quickly.
Property
House was perfect for a big group. Four families had the privacy they needed with the 4 master suites and we loved the bunk room and the double oven, dishwashers, and washing machines. The home was very nice and we had everything we could possibly need. We had a mix of adults and children and the house set up was ideal. Great assortment of bikes for everyone and the location was perfect.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very good website. Easy to navigate. Pics of unit were spot on. Email confirmation and information very detailed and easy to understand.
Property
he unit was amazing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. We will Definitely be back!
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was helpful and easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience with blue pacific vacations. They were great to work with and very accommodating. Every correspondence we had with them was great. We had to switch condos midway through our stay because of availability and they made it so we could get into our new condo early. I would definitely book through them again and I have already recommended them to a friend who is planning a vacation here.
Property
We ABSOLUTELY LOVED the Perfect Wave. It's in an amazing location. The view is amazing and the walks on the beach and nighttime fires on the beach are something we will never forget. The condo was so cute and cozy and had everything we needed right down to the kites! We loved sleeping with the door opened and listening to the waves all night. The hot tub was an awesome bonus and we used it every night while looking at the stars and listening to the waves. We will definitely stay here again when we come back.
View Property: The Perfect Wave