• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
The process and communication was clear and easy to follow.
Property
Our family loved Deerfield Lodge. We all love to cook and the kitchen was large enough for multiple cooks and we found it had all of the cooking implements that we needed. Every bedroom had a bathroom which was very nice for four couples. There was also enough space for the family to gather together as well as space for more quite time. The garage was also stocked with both bikes and sleds - everything we wanted or needed was right there for us.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great for multiple families. Acces to sharc closeby and also only 30 min to bachelor.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
I asked to have extra wash cloths available and that happened, your team member was very nice and courteous.
Property
Love it, want to stay there again!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the ability to reserve online.
Property
It's perfect! Loved The view! The large windows. We loved the sheets in the Master Bedroom.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great home, very big and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay here for a family getaway. The only think is that we couldnt use the bikes because they are seasonal. Other than that it was a great winter trip. The home is cozy and the kitchen is huge. Very clean!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Courteous and responsive
Property
Cant wait to come back! :-)
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. The Perfect Wave is our most favorite place to stay in Lincoln City!! The room and the view just cant be beat! In fact we have stayed at multiple Blue Pacific Vacation rentals in Lincoln City and love them all!!
Property
We will be back in June and cant wait!!! Beds and linens are excellent. We also really like how well the kitchen is stocked- which provided us everything we needed for sit in meals!! Very clean and well maintained!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its been a pleasure working with the team.
Property
We loved the woods and Irons Lodge. It was our first time staying there but we hope to come back. We like the homes with the master suites. It works well for large groups. The home was well appointed and very comfortable and shuffle board is great!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is very easy to work with, they provide clear concise emails with rental and payment information.
Property
This property has an incredible view from the living and master bedrooms. Works great for 2 or 4 guests. Property is well equipped with everything that you will need to have an incredible and relaxing stay. They even have a hose out on the deck to spray the windows if they need it during your stay.
View Property: The Beacon
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is second time we have worked with Blue Pacific and both times service has been superior to most places.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have decided Whale Cove is where we want to come back and stay again. We actually saw whales on two of the days we were there. Cares and worries just fade away as you walk into the Condo for the first time. Feels like coming home after a long journey.
View Property: Whale Cove
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place was very nice and comfortable. Condo was well complimented
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house for our multi family stay
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
keizer, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the village is one of the best facilities on the coast
View Property: Captains Choice
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
The lookout is beautiful. Nice condo with a beautiful view. We very much enjoyed our stay. We have stayed there in the past and will again in the future.
View Property: The Lookout
REdmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very easy book my rental and the information given for check in and check out was easy to understand.
Property
It is a beautiful home and it fit our large family get together without any problems. We were all very comfortable. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom in it or next to it which made it easy for everyone.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge