• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They answered my questions promptly and were very helpful!
Property
Loved the covered parking garage and the elevator. Beautiful views of the ocean! Nice access to the beach!It was very nice and well lit.....felt very safe. The unit had everything you need for cooking. Couldnt believe how quiet the property was.....very comfortable stay. We will be back.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and allowed up to divide our payment up between our party. Excellent rental and stay experience.
Property
We had an excellent time once again and will definitely consider Blue Pacific Vacation Rental when booking our next stay.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Tigaed, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything online, but they were quick to respond
Property
We had a great time, this is the second time we have stayed.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You dont have to bring anything to cook with but food. Clean, nicely furnished,comfortable and like home. The view was amazing.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
HILLSBORO, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. I have rented from them for years and it has always been a good experience.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with the Blue Pacific staff over the years has always been great. Our group of 16 golfers has been using a Blue Pacific rental at Sunriver for 10 years now and have always been pleased with the service and the rental accommodations.
Property
The Masters Lodge was the perfect accommodation under one roof for our group of 16 golfers. Our group of 16 golfers has stayed at the Woods and Irons Lodge, the Lone Pine Lodge, and the Masters Lodge, and while all three are great, we think the Masters Lodge suits our group the best.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Platteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in two different units in Depoe Bay rented through Blue Pacific and both were beautiful clean units with great ocean views.
Property
This was a phenomenal two bedroom accommodation that was well maintained and provided a relaxing 10 day vacation by the sea. Loved every minute of it. Great balcony to view the whales and waves
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very Nicely kept condo and amazing views of ocean and whales!!
View Property: The Lighthouse
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house . In 8 years of coming to Sunriver for a family vacation , this one was the best! We will reserve this one again !
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderful...very friendly, helpful and accommodating. A true pleasure at every interaction.
Property
Two dishwashers were great. Large capacity clothes washers great. Gas-fed Grill was awesome.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Snohmish, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Blue Pacific is very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The house is very comfortable and well equipped. Plenty of room for 14 people. The new flooring in the home was a nice upgrade this year. Lots to do at Sunriver. This was our eighth year for a family vacation!
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Communuications with the management company were worry free. Prompt replies to emails and phone calls. Courteous staff.
Property
Reflections was nicely appointed and comfortable. The proximity of the pounding surf on the rocks just below the unit was mesmerizing and relaxing. And the large number of Gray Whales feeding so close to shore was unexpected and produced great memories. We would stay in this unit again and hope to in the future.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
AZTEC, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Have stayed in various units 4 different times. They are clean and comfortable and have beautiful oceanfront location and views. Everything handled online expertly and professionally.
Property
Everything you need for a comfortable stay with ocean breezes and outstanding views. Comfortable, good access to beach, outstanding views.
View Property: Pacific Life
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great help and made it easy
Property
Loved it! Will be back
View Property: Whale Watch
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, professional and friendly. Provided good information that made our stay go smooth.
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The management team was incredible. Our reservation with a different company was cancelled 4 hours before check in. I quickly contacted BPVR to see if they had any availability. Steffanie did an incredible job getting my reservation approved and check in information to me quickly. The condo was just vacated the night before and the cleaning staff had it ready by check in time. And it was spotless. BPVR turned what could have ruined my 5 year anniversary into the best weekend weve had together since our honey moon. I couldnt be more thankful for the staff and there willingness to go above and beyond.
Property
It was amazing. Location was phenomenal. Quiet and peaceful which was incredible, considering it was kite festival weekend. Property was spotless and fully stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented before from you and once again it was a fantastic stay! Every experience with Blue Pacific has been fantastic!
Property
Loved the Location! Layout and cleanliness!
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals are friendly and very helpful.
Property
Killer view! We are always on the lookout for rentals with great ocean views. Doesn't get any better than Captains Cove!
View Property: Captains Cove
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our group. Bedrooms were like suites and the upstairs area was one large room making being together easy and fun. Great house.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been professional, kind, and helpful. Very responsive to emails as well.
Property
I appreciated getting in on a buy 3 nights, get one free special as it made the coastal trip more affordable. The condos at Pacific Winds are nicely located, have outstanding views and I never worry about maintenance issues or having a quiet stay. The rules and protocol help everyone!
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Perfect place for watching the splashing waves, whales, seals and pelicans. Super comfortable furniture, spotless unit. Loved it.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Methow, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl