• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
It was a quick and easy process, and the house was amazing.
Property
Truly an exceptional home, our entire group loved it, and it was stocked with everything we needed. The open floor plan was perfect for entertaining, it allowed our entire group to be able to be together.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Nice accommodations, whale watching from your window!
Property
We will be back! I have already recommended to my relatives!
View Property: The Beacon
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Speaking with booking staff is always a plus. Whitney was awesome. Its nice to deal with someone who really knows the unit.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to return. Our place to stay from now on.
View Property: Whalers View
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
They communicated extremely well and we felt we were in good hands with them. Super nice and friendly, excellent communicator.
Property
This was one of the best vacations we have ever had. The condo was so nice, it was so relaxing being ocean front. Happy wife, Happy life!!! Beautifully decorated and appointed. Ocean front with all those views. It was awesome!!!
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time! The Pointe is a beautiful, clean condo with a fantastic view! Loved the outdoor jacuzzi and unobstructed view of the ocean
View Property: The Pointe
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and courteous, always professional.
Property
There was so much space. We were two families with kids age 8-13 and a nanny and a single aunt. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have alone time, and plenty of space for all 11 of us to hang out together. We had a chef come for 2 nights, and the two dishwashers made clean up easy, and the extra fridge in the garage was a must for leftovers and extra drinks. Pingpong table was fabulous.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the Pacific Perl. Our 4th stay here was exceptional as expected.
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Wilsonvile, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beacon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in & check-out. Well stocked house. Everything they said it would be.
Property
The kids loved the Donkey Kong machine! Adults loved the hot tub!!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction with the team members, but we did appreciate the welcome text from the team member around check-in time. It made us feel like we could easily contact someone via SMS if we had a problem.
Property
Staying in the View Pointe was the highlight of our vacation! The rental was in tip-top shape and definitely felt like low-key luxury lodging. We will absolutely be staying here again! The check-in and check-out processes were extremely simple and quick. The rental was in AMAZING condition and everything looked incredibly clean and recently updated! The price was exactly where it needed to be for the rental and the season. Condition and design of the interior was stellar! We really enjoyed that everything was fully-stocked, clean, new, and in tip-top shape!
View Property: View Pointe
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and helpful. I really appreciated the detailed emails and timely responses to questions.
Property
We have a big family ranging in age between 3 months and 50+ and it is becoming more and more rare to spend time together. Our week in The Masters Lodge was perfect. Plenty of space and lots to do. We had spectacular weather and had plenty of fun things to keep us busy. 6 master suites was such a bonus for our adult children and their spouses. We cooked almost every night and loved the kitchen. Plenty of dishes and appliances! Also loved having 2 dishwashers!!
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Whether email or text all communications are timely and helpful.
Property
Our families loved the home. We need a bigger house next year as the littlest are getting older. Love the Sunriver homes Blue Pacific manages because they always have multiple king master suites which is a must for us!! Homes are very nice and well maintained. Great house for a group! Four families had a great vacation here. Parents all had master suites and kids had bunk rooms. Kids ranged in ages from 6months to 11 years. Its very quite and we saw a lot of deer.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time!!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Weve stayed in this unit several times. Weve rented several at the Village but this unit is lovely. Ive already recommended this unit to several people. We enjoyed the bottom floor unit being able to sit outside and watch the whales go by. It is furnished with everything needed.
View Property: Seascape
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
The property was a great location and the room was fantastic. The remodel was great, was very clean and organized.
View Property: View Pointe
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect. After 3 years with B.P. I know they are reliable
Property
Everything was very good we will be back!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
They are sooo helpful even when we changed our mind and opted for another unit. They are friendly and efficient and do what they say they will do promptly. We accidentally spilled red wine and they came right away and got it out! When I called the office to be sure they knew and to offer to pay for a carpet cleaner, they were so kind and thanked me for letting them know. They even said they knew I'd feel really bad about it which I did.
Property
Love the helpful staff, both office and cleaning crew. Love the locations! Love the decor.Blue Pacific forever! Love you guys!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very polite and respectful which always makes me want to rent from Blue Pacific.Love that we get a call near the end of our week just checking to see how we are doing. All of your team is good to us this was a 5 star experience. We love renting from Blue Pacific.
Property
We will definitely be back. Everything about this property is perfect for us. This home is the perfect location to the Village and SHARC. We have many favorite things including the wonderful space and the wonderful kitchen with a new refrigerator and new floors. The kids love the Xbox , ping pong and hot tub. The arcade games were popular also. Thank you for the new refrigerator and new floor.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Whitney was friendly and responsive each of the few times we talked/texted/emailed. Everything was nice and clean, advertised accurately, and right on the beach. They were really easy to communicate with.
Property
Wed do it all over again exactly the same way!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Weathford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge