• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were so pleased the staff and communication, we're going to use them for another property next year. Great communication. Everything worked out like they said it would.
Property
Beautiful home. Lots of room for all our children and grandchildren. They loved the video game, bikes, hot tub, ping pong table, and the foosball game. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Beds were very warm and comfortable. Great experience all the way around!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Limited interaction with the team, but all interactions were courteous and professional
Property
Perfect property for our group. The only thing that would be better is if there were an option to have two beds in the master suites. With a group of all men it's nice to have a bed for each person. Loved open floor plan, pool and shuffleboard area.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great common areas and access to the deck
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic!
Property
We will be visiting again! Everything was perfect! The hot tub and ocean view is unmatched!
View Property: View Pointe
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals over the past 19 years. They are great to deal with. Always very quick to respond.
Property
The best on the Oregon Coast! Beautifully decorated in a perfect location. We have stayed in this particular unit 9-10 times and it remains our favorite!
View Property: Suite Dreams
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed before this time and enjoy being thoroughly informed before, during and after. Everything is explained in detail and contact numbers available if any problem arises. Very appropriated.
Property
A wonderful get away!! New updates and location is very appealing
View Property: View Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Salina, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
This was very nice. Well taken care of. Clean. You pay attention to the details, which make a huge difference.
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
For our group, loved the 7 en-suite bedrooms. The kitchen and bar area were well stocked and met every need we had as a group.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from you before and are always pleased with the properties.
Property
The deck is great with the hot tub and the furnishings and kitchen are great! It was very cute and cozy and a great view.
View Property: View Pointe
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and friendly. we'll be returning. I'd say the best rentals in Lincoln City. this was my fifth trip with Blue Pacific.
Property
everything is new top to bottom. everything is 5 star
View Property: View Pointe
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and has an incredible view, loved the well equipped kitchen Awesome shower, the view - crashing waves and whales swimming by
View Property: The Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
I want to recommend it, but, not be in competition with other people to stay at the same place, I like it too much. Small enough for just the two of us, right on the beach, with a view of the waves even from the bed, and can hear the surf, and a hot tub for relaxing. Very nice kitchen. Close to food and shopping and the casino. It's perfect
View Property: View Pointe
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and informative. Great follow up. Selection of homes is one of the best in the area.
Property
Everyone has their own bathroom, large gathering areas, kitchen well stocked with plate-ware, silverware, etc. 2 dishwashers, multiple refrigerators. TV are sized and placed very well.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely nice, helpful, and prompt with everything.
Property
Could not have asked for a more perfect home, or one that was cleaner or more stocked. 6 master suites!!! Also loved that it had a table that held 12 of us!! We cancelled our restaurant reservations, and ate there every night.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property. Great service.
Property
Great floorplan for a large group. Kitchen very well equipped.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Saint Maries, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and kind. Helped with anything I needed.
Property
One of the most amazing places that we have ever stayed. Was great being to just go to room without hassle of keys, our every need was met. Loved the entire thing. We were so comfortable. cooking was soneasy being that there was everything we could wish for . The hottub and deck were outstanding. Just great. We have been recharged. Headed back to work tomorrow with a new mindset
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
It was a quick and easy process, and the house was amazing.
Property
Truly an exceptional home, our entire group loved it, and it was stocked with everything we needed. The open floor plan was perfect for entertaining, it allowed our entire group to be able to be together.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Nice accommodations, whale watching from your window!
Property
We will be back! I have already recommended to my relatives!
View Property: The Beacon