• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have several good experiences working with Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals and highly recommend. Good communication and the site is easy to use.
Property
Whalers View is a terrific condo with views of the balcony, we saw whales. The home is very clean and updated with great amenities. We have stayed there twice, each time taking different friends. We will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Whalers View
Interior, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Regained
Reeds Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect! Loved it Double view of the windows and close to the ocean! Very comfortable!!
View Property: The Pointe
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the view was great everything in the unit was high quality, very well equipped with up to date appliances, linens
View Property: View Pointe
Wapato, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were amazing, answered back all my questions within minutes and were very courteous and kind.
Property
This property was great for our family getaway, the space was great for our kids, the easy access to the beach was so convenient especially to have our kids go down and play right by our balcony and us watch them from there. The rental had an amazing location! Space was great, kitchen provided enough utensils and items to cook, bbq grill on patio and hot tub was a huge plus. We enjoyed every minute of it.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We have been staying in homes through Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals for three years. The properties are the highest quality and the staff is a pleasure to work with.They are all very accommodating, professional and friendly.
Property
Everything at Lone Pine Lodge is geared toward comfort of the highest quality. The bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms are particularly welcome. The house has many areas where people can gather. The bikes were plentiful and in great shape. The kitchen is a dream for a large group with two of everything, dishwashers, refrigerators, washing machines, etc. There are multiple work zones and everyone gathers there. The kitchen is well stocked with everything we needed or wanted. We all had a wonderful time. We've already booked this home for our ski week stay!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Whitney was very personable and professional and promptly took care of any little need or question we had. We really liked the amenities provided, too, such as the shampoo, lotion and soap. I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals to anyone!!
Property
We could not have had a more wonderful vacation! We all loved the Black Bear Lodge and hope it will be available when we take this family vacation again. It was perfect for our family of 15! It suited our family of 15 perfectly! The floor plan is great for large gatherings with a very functional kitchen, two family rooms (on separate floors), and large bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, plus a bunk room (for 4). The kitchen was so well-stocked (better than my kitchen at home)! I can't think of anything that needed improvement. The bicycles were all used and were so nice to have right there at the house. The location of Black Bear Lodge was perfect, close enough for all of us to ride bicycles (or walk if we preferred) to the the Village. The SHARC passes were a wonderful bonus! Couldn't have had a better equipped kitchen. Pancakes for 15, no problem with the griddle. Corn on the cob, no problem for 15 with two large boiling pots. Coffee for 8 adults every morning, no problem with multiple coffee pots provided, plus a Keurig for any coffee afterthoughts!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Over the past 3 years of renting Deerfield Lodge through Blue Pacific, we have had an extremely pleasant experience, which includes working with the Blue Pacific team. We travel with our 4 sons and their families, including 6 grandchildren fro 12 - 1. Everyone has a great time and we look forward to the following summer just as soon as we leave each year. Our experience has been excellent. So excellent, in fact, that we're just about ready to book for summer 2020!
Property
It's a great house in a fantastic Sunriver location. Easy biking distance to SHARC and the Village. Bedrooms are spacious and common areas have lots of room and seating. Just a fantastic house for our large family. The house was spotless when we arrived and everything was ready for us.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Ever since we started using Blue Pacific about 15 years ago, we have been very happy with the service and properties that they offer.Every one we talk to or get emails from is professional and friendly. I don't think I could use another company or site for my vacation needs. Always, good to chat with them. I feel like they are old friends by this time. :)
Property
The condo is above and beyond lovely. Such care is taken for all our needs and wants. I never want to stay anywhere else for my coastal visit! It is a lovely condo! Perfectly situated on the sea and it is a wonderful complex to stay at. Very high end. My friends can't believe we are able to lease such a lovely home!
View Property: The Pointe
San jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great, tons of ammenities, responsive property manager.
Property
We loved Aspen Lodge! The beds were very comfortable, there were tons of amenities. The beds were very comfy and the black out shades made it so we all slept in!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Pacific vacation rentals have always been great to me and the people I've recommended to them thanked me for the hookup. They've been nothing but great to all of us over the years. Every one of their places are incredible and up-to-date.
Property
What a great romantic up-to-date little condo. The oceanfront view is perfect not too high not too low. It's in a perfect location and a awesome romantic getaway. Loved the super nice kitchen and a awesome big shower
View Property: View Pointe
Asotin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and excellent to work with. It was a wonderful experience.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. Troughly enjoyed our stay for our 15th wedding anniversary. Love the deck. Love the view.
View Property: View Pointe
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible team very helpful and responsive. Thanks for making the process easy.
Property
Location view and furnishings were everything we wanted.
View Property: Beacon Heights
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
We only dealt with Whitney and she was fabulous. Outstanding customer service
Property
Overall, a perfect home for a family reunion. Each adult had a comfortable private room and bath! Beautifully equipped kitchen. Comfortable home, great view.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
We very often recommend you to friends and family! We have used your service both at the beach and n Sunriver!
Property
This property is sooo well decorated! Not overdone at all. Just adds to the pleasure! Absolutely lovely condo. Very well supplied and furnished! Very comfortable furniture and master bed. Didnt use the 2nd bedroom.
View Property: Seascape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to Whitney for always responding quickly to any questions we had during our stay! I reserved a rental the same day we were checking in and Blue Pacific handled the reservation quickly. Whitney from Blue Pacific even texted me to see if I had any questions after I checked in.
Property
This is the BEST 2-person condo we have stayed at and we plan to return as often as possible! Everything is and brand new and gorgeous! The finishes and appliances are high-end and the decor is beautifully done. The floor plan flowed well for a smaller square footage home. Our favorite part of the condo was the ocean view from the large windows inside and the deck. You can't get much closer to the beach than this condo! We loved the high-end, full size appliances including a Keurig.
View Property: View Pointe
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
For many years I have vacationed at "The Beacon" and truly enjoy every stay. The Condo is a lovely place. Very welcoming and the living room furniture are comfortable. I never hear the neighbors next door and it is a quiet place to sit and watch the waves and Whales! Whitney is a very friendly and accommodating!
Property
The only comment I can say is: "See You In October"!!!!!! At the Beacon....
View Property: The Beacon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great, friendly and responsive
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and informative. We originally found the property on Airbnb. Prior to booking, I called with some questions to find out that the cost to book directly was MUCH cheaper than through Airbnb, saving us hundreds of dollars. We were obviously VERY appreciative!
Property
We rented the property for a family gathering, celebrating an 80th birthday. Ages ranged from 10 to 80, and everyone thought the property was great. The lodge is not cheap, but we definitely felt like the cost was reasonable for all the amenities. The layout of the house was great for our multi-generational family
View Property: Aspen Lodge
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Lake Oswgo, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff - they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
Fantastic view with a cozy and well decorated room. This is a perfect place to stay for an individual who wants to get away or for a couple looking for a romantic spot. I would highly recommend Ocean Jewel and look forward to staying here many more times in the future!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Camas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend staying at this home and we look forward to another visit in the future! Perfect layout for a large group. Beautiful home - clean open and airy, perfectly decorated, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge