• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great help and made it easy
Property
Loved it! Will be back
View Property: Whale Watch
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, professional and friendly. Provided good information that made our stay go smooth.
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The management team was incredible. Our reservation with a different company was cancelled 4 hours before check in. I quickly contacted BPVR to see if they had any availability. Steffanie did an incredible job getting my reservation approved and check in information to me quickly. The condo was just vacated the night before and the cleaning staff had it ready by check in time. And it was spotless. BPVR turned what could have ruined my 5 year anniversary into the best weekend weve had together since our honey moon. I couldnt be more thankful for the staff and there willingness to go above and beyond.
Property
It was amazing. Location was phenomenal. Quiet and peaceful which was incredible, considering it was kite festival weekend. Property was spotless and fully stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented before from you and once again it was a fantastic stay! Every experience with Blue Pacific has been fantastic!
Property
Loved the Location! Layout and cleanliness!
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals are friendly and very helpful.
Property
Killer view! We are always on the lookout for rentals with great ocean views. Doesn't get any better than Captains Cove!
View Property: Captains Cove
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our group. Bedrooms were like suites and the upstairs area was one large room making being together easy and fun. Great house.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been professional, kind, and helpful. Very responsive to emails as well.
Property
I appreciated getting in on a buy 3 nights, get one free special as it made the coastal trip more affordable. The condos at Pacific Winds are nicely located, have outstanding views and I never worry about maintenance issues or having a quiet stay. The rules and protocol help everyone!
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Perfect place for watching the splashing waves, whales, seals and pelicans. Super comfortable furniture, spotless unit. Loved it.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Methow, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
umatilla, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Decorated perfectly , the owner has great taste
Property
Blue pacific is the best , hands down. Great condos , great web site , great customer service
View Property: Whale Cove
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here. It is a great place.
Property
Can't wait till our next stay. Layout with 2 master suites is great!
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Oregon city, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Reasonable price and have never had any problems in all the years we have been going to the beach
Property
Our favorite vacation spot, beautiful view and the kitchen has everything you need.
View Property: The Pointe
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE enjoyed to condo, it met all our needs and expectations.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Especially appreciated the complete kitchen supplies.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is professional, courteous, and easy to use. They make vacationing more fun with no worries!
Property
Great place to visit the Oregon Coast. Our favorite to date. View is awesome and room very comfortable... Excellent room, Whaler's View, in Depoe Bay Oregon. Very clean! Very nice views, saw lots of whales. Very quiet. Nice beds
View Property: Whalers View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Very relaxing. very nice and very well equipped. Home away from home.
View Property: The Beacon
Lindell Beach, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, convenient and easy
Property
Beautiful, clean and consistent. (I've stayed there about 10 times) Can't wait to come back! Love the HOT Tub and the gorgeous view!
View Property: The Pointe
Stayton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful place. Well maintained. It is small but a great use of space so it feels open. Great place to take your family and the beach is right there. Beds and blankets where comfortable, everything I needed to cook dinner was there. Loved the hot tub on the deck. I sat in the hot tub and watched my kids and husband play on the beach while my baby slept.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Large windows , view, location, so relaxing
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape