• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled with professionalism
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in this condo several times and just love the location.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They are professional and friendly.
Property
Wonderful as always!!! ve stayed at The Beacon twice a year for approximately 4-5 yrs and love this place. The view from the balcony is fabulous and breathtaking. The unit is beautiful. I love the see-through fire place from the family room and the master bedroom with a lovely private foldiing partition. Love the balcony where many times I see whales! You will not be disappointed with The Beacon Please visit this Condo. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: The Beacon
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
great staff from my experience.
Property
had a blast. property was presented in phenomenal condition
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great views, cozy environment, comfortable furnishings.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Captains Choice was very comfortable and has all of the amenities necessary for a enjoyable vacation. Very nice place with a terrific view.
View Property: Captains Choice
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, wonderful condo. Clean and decorated beautifully.
View Property: Whale Cove
East Wanatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient in handling the transaction and explaining the answers to my questions. Pleasant phone manners and returned on questions quickly.
Property
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! We had the most delightful and peaceful stay. We went in search of a resturant to have a dinner and found that there was not a better view then what we already had so made our meals there with the very well appointed kitchen. The sunsets were amazing as the action of the waves...A perfect name...Perfect Wave!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
This house was amazing! It fit our us to a tee. All the bells and whistles were there.
Property
This house was amazing! It fit our us to a tee. All the bells and whistles were there. Two kitchens, a bar and everything you need to put on a feast! Plenty of bikes and games for everyone.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We are confident in recommending them because we know they can count on clean, beautiful rooms and ocean views, as well as convenient amenities
Property
I really enjoyed the layout of this room, the master bedroom space and especially the view. Loved the kitchen in this unit. Spacious, lots of utensils and the bottle of wine was a very nice touch.
View Property: The Beacon
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
anytime I have had a question or needed to call everyone was helpful and I never feel like you are being bothered by my questions. everything is so easy to book, and the properties are up to date and everything one needs for a vacation away from home, friendly helpful booking staff
Property
overall in one word, perfection. I love this unit, ocean views are fantastic, I have stayed here twice and have my third stay already booked
View Property: Whalers View
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific has always been prompt, accurate and professional.
Property
Beautiful condo and property. Love that the condo is somewhat isolated from others so that is it always quiet. No smoking and no barking dogs also a plus! The view is incredible, of course. We have visited this condo multiple times and have always been impressed with its furnishings and cleanliness.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The customer service was great. The Booking process was simple and the employees were very nice. We intend on renting the same lodge again
Property
The Elkhorn Lodge is a perfect place for a large family especially during the holidays with the large kitchen, ovens and dishwashers. We loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy.
Property
The property was exactly as described. cleanest vacation unit that we have ever rented. The view was excellent. Bed very comfortable
View Property: Whalers Loft
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the property and will be back soon!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your instructions and directions were clear and easy to understand. We had no trouble at all. The place was clean and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay.
Property
Wonderful. We plan to stay again. The condo is beautiful and fully equipped. The location was wonderful. Captains Choice met all our expectations and more.
View Property: Captains Choice
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific have great people working for them. They always make it super easy to make a reservation. If there's a deal they can give you to have you stay longer they will. I love that Blue Pacific makes it so easy to book a vacation it's unbelievable. Super people to work with . .
Property
I have never been disappointed in any of the Blue Pacific's Properties. Me and my family loved this property
View Property: Paradise Regained
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always nice, always friendly & helpful. We have rented many different units managed by Blue Pacific. They have all been extremely nice, well appointed and exceptionally clean.
Property
My husband & I love the Village at North Pointe. Its always a pleasant place to stay, and when the weather cooperates, its a perfect 10. Beautiful home with an exceptional view. Perfect for a getway for 2. Saw lots of whales.
View Property: Whale Cove
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Always wonderful
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat