• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the ability to reserve online.
Property
It's perfect! Loved The view! The large windows. We loved the sheets in the Master Bedroom.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great home, very big and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay here for a family getaway. The only think is that we couldnt use the bikes because they are seasonal. Other than that it was a great winter trip. The home is cozy and the kitchen is huge. Very clean!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Courteous and responsive
Property
Cant wait to come back! :-)
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. The Perfect Wave is our most favorite place to stay in Lincoln City!! The room and the view just cant be beat! In fact we have stayed at multiple Blue Pacific Vacation rentals in Lincoln City and love them all!!
Property
We will be back in June and cant wait!!! Beds and linens are excellent. We also really like how well the kitchen is stocked- which provided us everything we needed for sit in meals!! Very clean and well maintained!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its been a pleasure working with the team.
Property
We loved the woods and Irons Lodge. It was our first time staying there but we hope to come back. We like the homes with the master suites. It works well for large groups. The home was well appointed and very comfortable and shuffle board is great!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is very easy to work with, they provide clear concise emails with rental and payment information.
Property
This property has an incredible view from the living and master bedrooms. Works great for 2 or 4 guests. Property is well equipped with everything that you will need to have an incredible and relaxing stay. They even have a hose out on the deck to spray the windows if they need it during your stay.
View Property: The Beacon
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is second time we have worked with Blue Pacific and both times service has been superior to most places.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have decided Whale Cove is where we want to come back and stay again. We actually saw whales on two of the days we were there. Cares and worries just fade away as you walk into the Condo for the first time. Feels like coming home after a long journey.
View Property: Whale Cove
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place was very nice and comfortable. Condo was well complimented
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house for our multi family stay
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
keizer, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the village is one of the best facilities on the coast
View Property: Captains Choice
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
The lookout is beautiful. Nice condo with a beautiful view. We very much enjoyed our stay. We have stayed there in the past and will again in the future.
View Property: The Lookout
REdmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very easy book my rental and the information given for check in and check out was easy to understand.
Property
It is a beautiful home and it fit our large family get together without any problems. We were all very comfortable. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom in it or next to it which made it easy for everyone.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for everything we cant wAit for next year. Such an amazing house we cant wait to come back next year again!!! Everything about this house is amazing with how many people we had in it you still felt so spread out
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved that for the size of home we had multiple appliances so it was easy to keep the place clean and everyone feed.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Property was very clean. We enjoyed the size of the place. Both bedrooms with own bathrooms. The view was SPECTACULAR
View Property: Whalers View
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations, outstanding Hot tub, great kitchen, lovely view
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in helping with any needs what so ever
Property
The house is fantastic. It accommodates 2-3 families depending on size very comfortable. The house is very well stocked as well. There is nothing you need to bring for kitchen either. We were so impressed with all they had. We did a Thanksgiving dinner there.....so you can only imagine how many dishes, pots, and baking dishes we needed. They had more than enough. Loved the game room that is open to the kitchen below. It is almost like having two living spaces but the entire family can be together even while doing different things. The "bar" kitchen is incredible as well
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice