• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

SALEM, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Lake Oswgo, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff - they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
Fantastic view with a cozy and well decorated room. This is a perfect place to stay for an individual who wants to get away or for a couple looking for a romantic spot. I would highly recommend Ocean Jewel and look forward to staying here many more times in the future!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Camas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend staying at this home and we look forward to another visit in the future! Perfect layout for a large group. Beautiful home - clean open and airy, perfectly decorated, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Everton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! When we needed something they came within a timely manner. Very professional and courteous
Property
This house was amazing and had so much room for my family of 20! Every adult ciouple has their own master suite. Very clean and organized, Great location right on the golf course
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Castlelot, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easiest property management company Ive worked with. Fantastic communication and very accommodating. Way above and beyond what we expected. Easy to work with and great communication.
Property
We will be returning again. Our first trip away from baby and the condo was more than we expected. We were perfectly content just staying in and watching the water instead of venturing out and exploring without the kids. Loved the view, hot tub, kitchen amenities.I could have cooked thanksgiving dinner!
View Property: The Pointe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive staff - easy to communicate and use the property - gorgeous home!
Property
Top of the line appliances, finishes and design...Huge, open concept - perfect for entertaining
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful properties, seamless service
Property
Great view, spacious, tastefully decorated, View of waves crashing against the rocks
View Property: Whalers View
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals manages the most beautiful homes. They are wonderful to work with and are very accommodating.Renting a vacation home through Blue Pacific was a very positive experience. Team members are always friendly and responsive.
Property
Our group of 14 has been going to Sunriver for eighteen years and the last three years in a beautiful Blue Pacific Property. We can never go back to anything less! I reserved this home for a family reunion in July and I'm submitting our request for this house next year. I loved the kitchen. There are two of everything..dishwashers, refrigerators, sinks plus loads of storage for supplies.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
very prompt in their replies and very professional, always have a wonderful unit with great views, good service
Property
Beautiful - great upscale and wonderful views, well stocked with everything. Perfect location to explore from
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
All their Depoe Bay units are very nice. Website is easy to use and staff respond quickly via email and phone. Whitney is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Awesome, that's why I've been using you for years.
Property
Stayed in this unit at least twice. Comfortable and roomy floor plan for 4-6 people. Stunning ocean view and storm watching. Always see at least one whale, usually more. Beds, linens and towels are luxurious. Kitchen is well equipped. We had a fun, relaxing and enjoyable experience. Everthing from toilets to the refrigerator to the floors are immaculate.
View Property: Whale Watch
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They answered my questions promptly and were very helpful!
Property
Loved the covered parking garage and the elevator. Beautiful views of the ocean! Nice access to the beach!It was very nice and well lit.....felt very safe. The unit had everything you need for cooking. Couldnt believe how quiet the property was.....very comfortable stay. We will be back.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and allowed up to divide our payment up between our party. Excellent rental and stay experience.
Property
We had an excellent time once again and will definitely consider Blue Pacific Vacation Rental when booking our next stay.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Tigaed, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything online, but they were quick to respond
Property
We had a great time, this is the second time we have stayed.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You dont have to bring anything to cook with but food. Clean, nicely furnished,comfortable and like home. The view was amazing.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
HILLSBORO, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. I have rented from them for years and it has always been a good experience.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with the Blue Pacific staff over the years has always been great. Our group of 16 golfers has been using a Blue Pacific rental at Sunriver for 10 years now and have always been pleased with the service and the rental accommodations.
Property
The Masters Lodge was the perfect accommodation under one roof for our group of 16 golfers. Our group of 16 golfers has stayed at the Woods and Irons Lodge, the Lone Pine Lodge, and the Masters Lodge, and while all three are great, we think the Masters Lodge suits our group the best.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Platteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in two different units in Depoe Bay rented through Blue Pacific and both were beautiful clean units with great ocean views.
Property
This was a phenomenal two bedroom accommodation that was well maintained and provided a relaxing 10 day vacation by the sea. Loved every minute of it. Great balcony to view the whales and waves
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very Nicely kept condo and amazing views of ocean and whales!!
View Property: The Lighthouse
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house . In 8 years of coming to Sunriver for a family vacation , this one was the best! We will reserve this one again !
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderful...very friendly, helpful and accommodating. A true pleasure at every interaction.
Property
Two dishwashers were great. Large capacity clothes washers great. Gas-fed Grill was awesome.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge