• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
We very often recommend you to friends and family! We have used your service both at the beach and n Sunriver!
Property
This property is sooo well decorated! Not overdone at all. Just adds to the pleasure! Absolutely lovely condo. Very well supplied and furnished! Very comfortable furniture and master bed. Didnt use the 2nd bedroom.
View Property: Seascape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to Whitney for always responding quickly to any questions we had during our stay! I reserved a rental the same day we were checking in and Blue Pacific handled the reservation quickly. Whitney from Blue Pacific even texted me to see if I had any questions after I checked in.
Property
This is the BEST 2-person condo we have stayed at and we plan to return as often as possible! Everything is and brand new and gorgeous! The finishes and appliances are high-end and the decor is beautifully done. The floor plan flowed well for a smaller square footage home. Our favorite part of the condo was the ocean view from the large windows inside and the deck. You can't get much closer to the beach than this condo! We loved the high-end, full size appliances including a Keurig.
View Property: View Pointe
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
For many years I have vacationed at "The Beacon" and truly enjoy every stay. The Condo is a lovely place. Very welcoming and the living room furniture are comfortable. I never hear the neighbors next door and it is a quiet place to sit and watch the waves and Whales! Whitney is a very friendly and accommodating!
Property
The only comment I can say is: "See You In October"!!!!!! At the Beacon....
View Property: The Beacon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great, friendly and responsive
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and informative. We originally found the property on Airbnb. Prior to booking, I called with some questions to find out that the cost to book directly was MUCH cheaper than through Airbnb, saving us hundreds of dollars. We were obviously VERY appreciative!
Property
We rented the property for a family gathering, celebrating an 80th birthday. Ages ranged from 10 to 80, and everyone thought the property was great. The lodge is not cheap, but we definitely felt like the cost was reasonable for all the amenities. The layout of the house was great for our multi-generational family
View Property: Aspen Lodge
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Lake Oswgo, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff - they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
Fantastic view with a cozy and well decorated room. This is a perfect place to stay for an individual who wants to get away or for a couple looking for a romantic spot. I would highly recommend Ocean Jewel and look forward to staying here many more times in the future!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Camas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend staying at this home and we look forward to another visit in the future! Perfect layout for a large group. Beautiful home - clean open and airy, perfectly decorated, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Everton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! When we needed something they came within a timely manner. Very professional and courteous
Property
This house was amazing and had so much room for my family of 20! Every adult ciouple has their own master suite. Very clean and organized, Great location right on the golf course
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Castlelot, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easiest property management company Ive worked with. Fantastic communication and very accommodating. Way above and beyond what we expected. Easy to work with and great communication.
Property
We will be returning again. Our first trip away from baby and the condo was more than we expected. We were perfectly content just staying in and watching the water instead of venturing out and exploring without the kids. Loved the view, hot tub, kitchen amenities.I could have cooked thanksgiving dinner!
View Property: The Pointe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive staff - easy to communicate and use the property - gorgeous home!
Property
Top of the line appliances, finishes and design...Huge, open concept - perfect for entertaining
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
LONGVIEW, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to reserve. The instructions on check in/check out were very easy and clear.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Again a very clean and well stocked vacation property. There was nothing that we would have improved.
View Property: Whale Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful properties, seamless service
Property
Great view, spacious, tastefully decorated, View of waves crashing against the rocks
View Property: Whalers View
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals manages the most beautiful homes. They are wonderful to work with and are very accommodating.Renting a vacation home through Blue Pacific was a very positive experience. Team members are always friendly and responsive.
Property
Our group of 14 has been going to Sunriver for eighteen years and the last three years in a beautiful Blue Pacific Property. We can never go back to anything less! I reserved this home for a family reunion in July and I'm submitting our request for this house next year. I loved the kitchen. There are two of everything..dishwashers, refrigerators, sinks plus loads of storage for supplies.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
very prompt in their replies and very professional, always have a wonderful unit with great views, good service
Property
Beautiful - great upscale and wonderful views, well stocked with everything. Perfect location to explore from
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
All their Depoe Bay units are very nice. Website is easy to use and staff respond quickly via email and phone. Whitney is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Awesome, that's why I've been using you for years.
Property
Stayed in this unit at least twice. Comfortable and roomy floor plan for 4-6 people. Stunning ocean view and storm watching. Always see at least one whale, usually more. Beds, linens and towels are luxurious. Kitchen is well equipped. We had a fun, relaxing and enjoyable experience. Everthing from toilets to the refrigerator to the floors are immaculate.
View Property: Whale Watch
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They answered my questions promptly and were very helpful!
Property
Loved the covered parking garage and the elevator. Beautiful views of the ocean! Nice access to the beach!It was very nice and well lit.....felt very safe. The unit had everything you need for cooking. Couldnt believe how quiet the property was.....very comfortable stay. We will be back.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and allowed up to divide our payment up between our party. Excellent rental and stay experience.
Property
We had an excellent time once again and will definitely consider Blue Pacific Vacation Rental when booking our next stay.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Tigaed, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything online, but they were quick to respond
Property
We had a great time, this is the second time we have stayed.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You dont have to bring anything to cook with but food. Clean, nicely furnished,comfortable and like home. The view was amazing.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea