• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is very easy to work with, they provide clear concise emails with rental and payment information.
Property
This property has an incredible view from the living and master bedrooms. Works great for 2 or 4 guests. Property is well equipped with everything that you will need to have an incredible and relaxing stay. They even have a hose out on the deck to spray the windows if they need it during your stay.
View Property: The Beacon
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is second time we have worked with Blue Pacific and both times service has been superior to most places.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have decided Whale Cove is where we want to come back and stay again. We actually saw whales on two of the days we were there. Cares and worries just fade away as you walk into the Condo for the first time. Feels like coming home after a long journey.
View Property: Whale Cove
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place was very nice and comfortable. Condo was well complimented
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house for our multi family stay
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
keizer, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the village is one of the best facilities on the coast
View Property: Captains Choice
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
The lookout is beautiful. Nice condo with a beautiful view. We very much enjoyed our stay. We have stayed there in the past and will again in the future.
View Property: The Lookout
REdmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very easy book my rental and the information given for check in and check out was easy to understand.
Property
It is a beautiful home and it fit our large family get together without any problems. We were all very comfortable. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom in it or next to it which made it easy for everyone.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for everything we cant wAit for next year. Such an amazing house we cant wait to come back next year again!!! Everything about this house is amazing with how many people we had in it you still felt so spread out
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved that for the size of home we had multiple appliances so it was easy to keep the place clean and everyone feed.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Property was very clean. We enjoyed the size of the place. Both bedrooms with own bathrooms. The view was SPECTACULAR
View Property: Whalers View
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations, outstanding Hot tub, great kitchen, lovely view
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in helping with any needs what so ever
Property
The house is fantastic. It accommodates 2-3 families depending on size very comfortable. The house is very well stocked as well. There is nothing you need to bring for kitchen either. We were so impressed with all they had. We did a Thanksgiving dinner there.....so you can only imagine how many dishes, pots, and baking dishes we needed. They had more than enough. Loved the game room that is open to the kitchen below. It is almost like having two living spaces but the entire family can be together even while doing different things. The "bar" kitchen is incredible as well
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I took my mother in law for first time stay and she loved it so much she is booking a trip with her husband for their anniversary.
View Property: Pacific Life
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
All positive. This is my fifth stay at one of your condos in Depot Bay. and it won't be my last.
Property
Think it has the best veiw of the crashing waves of all the units I have stayed in. Very comfortable and agree with my daughter that it really feels like home. We saw the amazing sunset that was the best I have ever seen in my 82 years. Would recommend this unit to anyone who wants to have comfort and a great veiw of the wild life and crashing waves. Loved it, looking forward to doing it again soon.
View Property: Whale Watch
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
We've been staying at your homes for 12 years now I think. Lone Pine and Woods & Irons are the best homes to fit our large group of adults. Have always been pleased with our stays.
Property
You guys knocked the ball out of the park with this house.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
PULLMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Over the years members of our family have stayed in this unit or others. We are SO grateful to the owners who are willing to allow these homes to be rented. We are also grateful to the BP staff for being kind and helpful. Also a shout out to the cleaning crew, bravo!
Property
Relaxing, wonderful, magnificent place to enjoy one of the most beautiful spots on our planet. Whalers Loft is beautiful, comfortable and the view is magnificent!
View Property: Whalers Loft
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice room, always a wonderful time.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Toppenish, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
The whole process was easy, directions and expectations of renter were well outlined. Excellent communication for reservations, very informative, easy to deal with.
Property
Upon opening the front door to the condo and looking straight ahead and seeing the ocean we knew our stay would be wonderful. The layout of the condo and the decor were absolutely beautiful. Would I stay here again and would I handle my reservations through blue pacific vacation rentals again; yes yes yes. We are looking forward to our next ocean stay, soooo relaxing.
View Property: The Pointe