• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Garfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Mainly communicated with Whitney (hope I got it right), and had a great experience
Property
The house was fully equipped with everything we needed to have a great vacation - Kitchen and cookware, dining table could fit us all, games, bicycles, towels.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
great service and additional to detail
Property
excellent. best place for group of eight golfers . could easily 8 couples
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing staff make renting easy!!!
Property
This condo is a dream vacation rental. The kitchen is fully equipped. The master shower is divine. And the view from the hot tub is unparalleled. I cant wait for another opportunity to stay in this condo.
View Property: The Pointe
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
The house is amazing whether just lodging eight or twenty. Very well appointed. This was our second year in row staying here. Clean and comfortable, spacious and well appointed
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Well organized and responsive.
Property
Great house, especially for a group of guys wanting to hangout, golf, or enjoy Bend or Mt. Bachelor. Great layout with plenty of room. Very clean.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
The service was amazing & loved the door entry, simple, fast and quick.
Property
Loved everything, had a really amazing time and loved the layout of the house.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love Everything!Hard surfaces, Kitchen,etc. High-end everything!
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were so pleased the staff and communication, we're going to use them for another property next year. Great communication. Everything worked out like they said it would.
Property
Beautiful home. Lots of room for all our children and grandchildren. They loved the video game, bikes, hot tub, ping pong table, and the foosball game. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Beds were very warm and comfortable. Great experience all the way around!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Limited interaction with the team, but all interactions were courteous and professional
Property
Perfect property for our group. The only thing that would be better is if there were an option to have two beds in the master suites. With a group of all men it's nice to have a bed for each person. Loved open floor plan, pool and shuffleboard area.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great common areas and access to the deck
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic!
Property
We will be visiting again! Everything was perfect! The hot tub and ocean view is unmatched!
View Property: View Pointe
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals over the past 19 years. They are great to deal with. Always very quick to respond.
Property
The best on the Oregon Coast! Beautifully decorated in a perfect location. We have stayed in this particular unit 9-10 times and it remains our favorite!
View Property: Suite Dreams
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed before this time and enjoy being thoroughly informed before, during and after. Everything is explained in detail and contact numbers available if any problem arises. Very appropriated.
Property
A wonderful get away!! New updates and location is very appealing
View Property: View Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Salina, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
This was very nice. Well taken care of. Clean. You pay attention to the details, which make a huge difference.
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
For our group, loved the 7 en-suite bedrooms. The kitchen and bar area were well stocked and met every need we had as a group.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from you before and are always pleased with the properties.
Property
The deck is great with the hot tub and the furnishings and kitchen are great! It was very cute and cozy and a great view.
View Property: View Pointe
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and friendly. we'll be returning. I'd say the best rentals in Lincoln City. this was my fifth trip with Blue Pacific.
Property
everything is new top to bottom. everything is 5 star
View Property: View Pointe
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and has an incredible view, loved the well equipped kitchen Awesome shower, the view - crashing waves and whales swimming by
View Property: The Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel