" />
  • Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific agents were friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
Great home! Very well equipped for a group of 14. The home had a nice layout of bedrooms and living spaces, and lots of amenities. Our group loved the ping pong table in the garage and made good use of the hot tub as well. The bikes were wonderful cruisers and put to great use. Uniformly we all thought the beds were the most comfortable ever!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend staying at this home and we look forward to another visit in the future! Perfect layout for a large group. Beautiful home - clean open and airy, perfectly decorated, and comfortable beds.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Everton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! When we needed something they came within a timely manner. Very professional and courteous
Property
This house was amazing and had so much room for my family of 20! Every adult ciouple has their own master suite. Very clean and organized, Great location right on the golf course
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team that works at Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals is very friendly and responsive.
Property
The kitchen and dining area are so great to be able to talk with one another. Great accommodations for large groups
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
St. Maries, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Just love it all, so relaxing
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Castlelot, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easiest property management company Ive worked with. Fantastic communication and very accommodating. Way above and beyond what we expected. Easy to work with and great communication.
Property
We will be returning again. Our first trip away from baby and the condo was more than we expected. We were perfectly content just staying in and watching the water instead of venturing out and exploring without the kids. Loved the view, hot tub, kitchen amenities.I could have cooked thanksgiving dinner!
View Property: The Pointe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive staff - easy to communicate and use the property - gorgeous home!
Property
Top of the line appliances, finishes and design...Huge, open concept - perfect for entertaining
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
LONGVIEW, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to reserve. The instructions on check in/check out were very easy and clear.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Again a very clean and well stocked vacation property. There was nothing that we would have improved.
View Property: Whale Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful properties, seamless service
Property
Great view, spacious, tastefully decorated, View of waves crashing against the rocks
View Property: Whalers View
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals manages the most beautiful homes. They are wonderful to work with and are very accommodating.Renting a vacation home through Blue Pacific was a very positive experience. Team members are always friendly and responsive.
Property
Our group of 14 has been going to Sunriver for eighteen years and the last three years in a beautiful Blue Pacific Property. We can never go back to anything less! I reserved this home for a family reunion in July and I'm submitting our request for this house next year. I loved the kitchen. There are two of everything..dishwashers, refrigerators, sinks plus loads of storage for supplies.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
very prompt in their replies and very professional, always have a wonderful unit with great views, good service
Property
Beautiful - great upscale and wonderful views, well stocked with everything. Perfect location to explore from
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
All their Depoe Bay units are very nice. Website is easy to use and staff respond quickly via email and phone. Whitney is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Awesome, that's why I've been using you for years.
Property
Stayed in this unit at least twice. Comfortable and roomy floor plan for 4-6 people. Stunning ocean view and storm watching. Always see at least one whale, usually more. Beds, linens and towels are luxurious. Kitchen is well equipped. We had a fun, relaxing and enjoyable experience. Everthing from toilets to the refrigerator to the floors are immaculate.
View Property: Whale Watch
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind and complete in their information and follow through
Property
Served our family of 12, very well! Four master suites for the four adult couples and a kids/young adults suite, separate from the others that included two sets of bunk beds and a queen bed in a separate bedroom attached to the kids suite. Plenty of seating at the dining table with padded, rolling chairs that we also used for extra seating while we watched football games over the Christmas holiday. Plenty of seating in the family room. Minor maintenance issues that have been addressed upon our departure but did not affect our stay. Very friendly staff! We will return to this house in the future. Well be back!
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Walterville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
always can count on how well the place is kept
Property
wonderful as usual great place to stay, great hot tub and beach view and access
View Property: Beacon Heights
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They answered my questions promptly and were very helpful!
Property
Loved the covered parking garage and the elevator. Beautiful views of the ocean! Nice access to the beach!It was very nice and well lit.....felt very safe. The unit had everything you need for cooking. Couldnt believe how quiet the property was.....very comfortable stay. We will be back.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient.
Property
It was very relaxing, enjoyable, comfortable and such an amazing place. This was an amazing home. There was plenty of room, great gathering spaces and the kitchen was a chefs dream. The house was immaculate. Nothing but wonderful compliments from the rest of the family members who were more than well pleased!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and allowed up to divide our payment up between our party. Excellent rental and stay experience.
Property
We had an excellent time once again and will definitely consider Blue Pacific Vacation Rental when booking our next stay.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
GILBERT, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process with Blue Pacific was so simple, from payment to check-in procedures well in advance of our visit.
Property
Furnished beautifully, upgraded kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals, always spotlessly clean (this is the 2nd year we've rented this particular unit)We will be back!
View Property: Captains Cove