• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo had everything you could possibly need, and was so clean and well decorated. Great wall of windows to provide for surf and whale watching.
View Property: Whale Cove
St Helens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Life
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented several times from these guys!! Every place has been beachfront and beautiful
Property
I have recommended these guys to several different friends. We always look to them first to find a place to stay when visiting the Oregon Coast. Perfect for whale watching and hearing the ocean roar. EXCELLENT
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Beds were great.
View Property: Suite Dreams
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
rental process very easy and not stressful.
Property
Beautiful rental, beautiful views!
View Property: Whale Watch
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our group of 16 has been using Blue Pacific Vacation Rental properties for 10 years now and they have always been very helpful and accommodating for our needs.
Property
I think this may be the 10th year that our group of 16 has stayed at either the Woods & Irons Lodge and now the Lone Pine Lodge and we have always thought these facilities were perfect for our group.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Burien, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the location, cleanliness, and ease of having a condo for our family. Love being able to sit in the hot tub at night and watch the waves roll in.
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Verona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and nice, they were prompt to answer questions
Property
It was AMAZING!!!!! The view is to die for! This rental was a perfect relaxing place to spend the holiday weekend!!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Every team member exceeded our expectation
Property
Whales swam right in front of our windows. Well stocked kitchen tools, plates, and misc items
View Property: Captains Cove
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
This was our 2nd trip to the area, and we will be back! Great condo, great location!!!
View Property: Paradise Regained
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We enjoyed our first time condo vacation it was very relaxing...loved the whale sights! Amazing condo amazing views!
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
From booking, to communication while planning and getting to the condo and enjoying our vacation everything was simple. The staff was friendly and always got back to me in a very timely manner.
Property
Amazing! Can't wait to return! It was modern, clean inside and out and smelled fresh. The beach access was close and very easy. The view was amazing. The whole complex was full however not having anyone above you or below you is a huge plus.
View Property: The Lookout
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
Property
We love everything about this condo. Very relaxing, very comfortable, very clean, view is spectacular including sunsets/. This condo is ocean front with a spectacular Ocean view. We love to sit on the deck and watch for whales. Decore is lovely. furniture is very comfortable. TV in both bedrooms and living room. We love this kitchen which is fully stocked with dishes, silvewhare. Pots and pans a large microwave oven and stove. Lovely dishes and silverware, wine glasses, glasses. Dishwasher is easy to use. Bathrooms are very nice and very clean.The fireplace is a nice touch. The master bedroom is ocean front. I love listening to the waves as I go to sleep. There are books and games and puzzles. The sunsets are spectacular.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Every communication was prompt, friendly, and efficient. No problems what so ever.
Property
We all had an amazing time! One of the best vacations we have had! Such a great place and great location! Loved it! This place is very beautiful and nice location and comfortable beds. We saw whales right off of the balcony!
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would rent with your company again. It was a pleasant experience.
Property
The condo was beautiful and the views were fantastic. It was so nice to just sit on the deck and watch the ocean and the beautiful sunsets. The windows!! You can see the ocean for miles... so pretty
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Dreams
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed here several times - not always the same unit - but have repeated two units multiple times. The location and view can't be beat - close to both Newport and Lincoln Ciity. The whales are always spoutung right out front unless it's really stormy - then you have a different kind of beauty. The condos are well equipped, clean, and comfortable. The club house amenities are very nice.
Property
One of the best short vacations (only three nights) we have ever had. It was very hard to leave on our departure day. We would love to come back again soon. Very nice updating since the last time we stayed here. Very nice new appliances. Everything you need if you choose to cook in. The Electric grill in the front entry area is a nice touch.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, great attitude, timely responses at all times. The service provided was top-notch.
Property
The facility was spotless, exactly as advertised, and very well appointed (kitchen goodies, etc.) for our vacation outing. We were very happy with the condo, location and amenities. Perfect for the two couples.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were very professional and proactive in dealing with issues at the property. The water pipe at the property site was leaking and they had to shut down the water. We rec'd a call from them to inform us about it and what time they were hoping to get it fixed.
Property
It has a beautiful view and a nice hot tub in the balcony. 2 large bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms and TV in each room including the family room. It's a beautiful place and feels like home away from home
View Property: Beacon Heights
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific is just perfect and professional
Property
We will be back next year. We have been to this condo about three times in the past four or so years ALWAYS PERFECT
View Property: Whale Cove
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were absolutely amazing to work with. They were so accommodating and helped make our move from the perfect wave to whalers view go smoothly. They cleaned it early so we could get in early. They kept in contact with us during the move. It was great and I would definitely recommend them. In fact I already have!
Property
We really loved Whalers view. We stayed in this condo and also in the perfect wave. They were totally different from each other but Each was so special. This was a trip we will never forget and the condos were amazing. This has such a beautiful view of the rocky coast along with all the whales that you can see The condo is so beautiful and spacious and we enjoyed ourselves so much. If we come back to the coast again we will definitely be staying in one of these two condos and definitely be using Bluepacificvr!
View Property: Whalers View