• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with, all charges up front and they represent high quality properties. Our second time with Blue Pacific and intend to come back the next time we want to stay in this area.
Property
Beautiful property with a superb view. Most well equipped rental property that I've ever stayed in. Loved the view the most and the angle of this condo gives one a great view of incoming waves.
View Property: Surf Song
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great separted spaces. I love that every family has a space/bathroom. We loved that there were two living spaces (downstairs and upstairs). The kitchen was perfect with lots of room to put our food and to cook. We were so happy that it came with Sharc passes too - definitely something we were looking for. Very very comfortable for our big family reunion.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very good customer service!
Property
We needed a get away that was relaxing and fun! We got it! We were one of 3 couples and it was the best short vacation we could have asked for! It as perfect! The unit was beautiful and the view was out of this world! We will most definitely come here again!
View Property: Captains Cove
dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Mt Angel, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The people answering the phone at BPVR were great. We were running an hour ahead of schedule and with one of our group having a mobility issue, sitting in the car for an hour would have been a problem. They let us in that hour early. Can't say enough good things about the service.
Property
I was very happy with the property. My only negative is the third bedroom without a window.
View Property: Captains Cove
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Confirmations were received and the code was e-mailed when we expected it.
Property
Awesome, awesome, awesome! This is the most amazing location for watching whales in the summer. We saw no whales here in October but that was because of the huge storm waves. It was just as awesome to watch the storm as it was the whales. This property is well cared for and well appointed. We have rented many homes and stayed in many rooms on the Oregon Coast in the last 50 years and this one rates at the top!
View Property: Whale Watch
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very responsive.
Property
Very relaxing! Beautiful property! We felt thoroughly spoiled to be able to stay in this beautiful condo! We have stayed in 5 different units. While they all have been spotlessly clean and very nice, this one was special. The lighthouse decor and many art glass items and paintings were beautiful. We loved the beauyiful new living room furniture!
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book and their managed properties are excellent
Property
The Beacon is a wonderful unit. This was our third stay there and it won't be our last. Wonderful view from master Suite. There was nothing lacking as far as supplies for the unit in general and especially for the kitchen
View Property: The Beacon
Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled with professionalism
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in this condo several times and just love the location.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They are professional and friendly.
Property
Wonderful as always!!! ve stayed at The Beacon twice a year for approximately 4-5 yrs and love this place. The view from the balcony is fabulous and breathtaking. The unit is beautiful. I love the see-through fire place from the family room and the master bedroom with a lovely private foldiing partition. Love the balcony where many times I see whales! You will not be disappointed with The Beacon Please visit this Condo. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: The Beacon
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
great staff from my experience.
Property
had a blast. property was presented in phenomenal condition
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great views, cozy environment, comfortable furnishings.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Captains Choice was very comfortable and has all of the amenities necessary for a enjoyable vacation. Very nice place with a terrific view.
View Property: Captains Choice
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, wonderful condo. Clean and decorated beautifully.
View Property: Whale Cove
East Wanatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient in handling the transaction and explaining the answers to my questions. Pleasant phone manners and returned on questions quickly.
Property
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! We had the most delightful and peaceful stay. We went in search of a resturant to have a dinner and found that there was not a better view then what we already had so made our meals there with the very well appointed kitchen. The sunsets were amazing as the action of the waves...A perfect name...Perfect Wave!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
This house was amazing! It fit our us to a tee. All the bells and whistles were there.
Property
This house was amazing! It fit our us to a tee. All the bells and whistles were there. Two kitchens, a bar and everything you need to put on a feast! Plenty of bikes and games for everyone.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We are confident in recommending them because we know they can count on clean, beautiful rooms and ocean views, as well as convenient amenities
Property
I really enjoyed the layout of this room, the master bedroom space and especially the view. Loved the kitchen in this unit. Spacious, lots of utensils and the bottle of wine was a very nice touch.
View Property: The Beacon
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
anytime I have had a question or needed to call everyone was helpful and I never feel like you are being bothered by my questions. everything is so easy to book, and the properties are up to date and everything one needs for a vacation away from home, friendly helpful booking staff
Property
overall in one word, perfection. I love this unit, ocean views are fantastic, I have stayed here twice and have my third stay already booked
View Property: Whalers View
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific has always been prompt, accurate and professional.
Property
Beautiful condo and property. Love that the condo is somewhat isolated from others so that is it always quiet. No smoking and no barking dogs also a plus! The view is incredible, of course. We have visited this condo multiple times and have always been impressed with its furnishings and cleanliness.
View Property: Whalers Loft