• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

morton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved Captains Cove! Nicely decorated and very comfortable. Awesome view of Pacific. Saw whales every day! Excellent view from captains chairs. Cozy with the fireplace.
View Property: Captains Cove
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Corvaillis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Communicated with me on every aspect of my rental. Very easy to reach.
Property
Loved it. Great location and perfect floorplan for a large group. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The bonus room on the second floor was perfect for the children.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great places great prices
Property
Love the place, everything needed for a good off-site meeting.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed that Blue Pacific was prompt in giving me information two weeks before my stay on information about the condo like the code to get in.
Property
Loved it! Great location. We saw many whales. We were given a bottle of wine, 2 bathrobes to wear, a comfortable, warm bed, glass cookware. The condo was very comfortable.
View Property: The Pointe
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Great house with a location to match
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, easy access to the unit and straightforward checkout.
Property
Incredible views. Comfortable furnishings and very nice beds and linens.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was essential that we have a rocker/recliner and Lindsay was so helpful in making us sure it would be there.
Property
So greatful that such a wonderful place in available for us to rent. Where else could you see a thousand whales in such comfort.
View Property: The Beacon
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all ways.
Property
One of our best vacation experiences.... the view, convenience, comfort level, and cleanliness.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo had everything you could possibly need, and was so clean and well decorated. Great wall of windows to provide for surf and whale watching.
View Property: Whale Cove
St Helens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Life
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented several times from these guys!! Every place has been beachfront and beautiful
Property
I have recommended these guys to several different friends. We always look to them first to find a place to stay when visiting the Oregon Coast. Perfect for whale watching and hearing the ocean roar. EXCELLENT
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Beds were great.
View Property: Suite Dreams
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
rental process very easy and not stressful.
Property
Beautiful rental, beautiful views!
View Property: Whale Watch
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our group of 16 has been using Blue Pacific Vacation Rental properties for 10 years now and they have always been very helpful and accommodating for our needs.
Property
I think this may be the 10th year that our group of 16 has stayed at either the Woods & Irons Lodge and now the Lone Pine Lodge and we have always thought these facilities were perfect for our group.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Burien, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the location, cleanliness, and ease of having a condo for our family. Love being able to sit in the hot tub at night and watch the waves roll in.
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Verona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and nice, they were prompt to answer questions
Property
It was AMAZING!!!!! The view is to die for! This rental was a perfect relaxing place to spend the holiday weekend!!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Every team member exceeded our expectation
Property
Whales swam right in front of our windows. Well stocked kitchen tools, plates, and misc items
View Property: Captains Cove
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
This was our 2nd trip to the area, and we will be back! Great condo, great location!!!
View Property: Paradise Regained
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We enjoyed our first time condo vacation it was very relaxing...loved the whale sights! Amazing condo amazing views!
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
From booking, to communication while planning and getting to the condo and enjoying our vacation everything was simple. The staff was friendly and always got back to me in a very timely manner.
Property
Amazing! Can't wait to return! It was modern, clean inside and out and smelled fresh. The beach access was close and very easy. The view was amazing. The whole complex was full however not having anyone above you or below you is a huge plus.
View Property: The Lookout
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
Property
We love everything about this condo. Very relaxing, very comfortable, very clean, view is spectacular including sunsets/. This condo is ocean front with a spectacular Ocean view. We love to sit on the deck and watch for whales. Decore is lovely. furniture is very comfortable. TV in both bedrooms and living room. We love this kitchen which is fully stocked with dishes, silvewhare. Pots and pans a large microwave oven and stove. Lovely dishes and silverware, wine glasses, glasses. Dishwasher is easy to use. Bathrooms are very nice and very clean.The fireplace is a nice touch. The master bedroom is ocean front. I love listening to the waves as I go to sleep. There are books and games and puzzles. The sunsets are spectacular.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea