• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Buckley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Blue Vacation Rentals. Lisa was great to work with. We would like to Thank her. ;).
Property
Surf Song is a wonderful place to stay. It has wonderful views of the sea. It was very quiet, unlike a motel on the beach. If you want a great relaxing vacation I would highly suggest Surf Song. The beds were excellent. Nice and comfy. You can easily walk to Depoe Bay to gift shop and eat. The club house was very clean and we enjoyed the inside pool. If you are looking for beach access this is not for you. The state park north of here has a excellent beach. I think iit is so nice at Surf Song is because you dont have a beach in front of you with people.
View Property: Surf Song
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property was exactly as advertised. Unfortunately, I left my Tempurpedic pillow at the property. Hope that the staff I spoke to will be able to send it to me.
Property
This is a beautiful property. Beautiful view. Quiet, clean and well equipped. I hope to someday be able to own my own unit in this property
View Property: Captains Choice
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were made by my daughter, having been a previous renter she insisted we go to experience it ourselves. It was all she promised and more.
Property
We have 5-6 years experience using vacation rentals and Blue Pacific was by far the most complete, clean, comfortable and provided more amenities than anything in the past. We were never in want of anything.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
When I had to call because I forgot something after checkout, the lady was really nice and accommodated my needs.
Property
Overall was a good experience
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and very courteous! Great service and quick responses to questions I had.
Property
I will definitely be back. It was perfect. Beautiful place and great price.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and got all information we needed to make our stay great and worry free!
Property
Wonderful place! Very clean and perfect for our getaway
View Property: Whalers Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was very comfortable and fit our needs well.
Property
We have enjoyed staying in Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals for at least 10 years. They are always luxurious and well stocked.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was timely and accurate.
Property
Our group of 13 adults all want to stay again next year. Comfortable, attractive well stocked and spacious for 14 guests.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time renting through Airbnb and with Blue Pacific. I dont think we will ever stay in a hotel again. This was amazing.
Property
Whale Watch is even better in person than the photos show, and we thought the photos were stunning. We stayed here with another couple we travel with often. We all loved that we each had our own private suite. Location is outstanding, easy to find and has wonderful ocean views. The condo is extremely clean. The living room furniture is sooooo comfortable. King beds were a bit too firm for our tastes, but some people like that. Lots of comfy pillows and extra blankets. Kitchen is well stocked. Nice amenities in bathrooms. Thank you, Blue Pacific!
View Property: Whale Watch
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Would and I already have recommended it to family and coworkers!
Property
It was so nice, clean and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. The view was absolutely amazing. Everything was perfection. Comfy bed ,clean , and so welcoming! I am already planning my next visit, thank you so much!!
View Property: Whalers Loft
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property
Clean, quiet, and comfortable! A hot tub that was actually HOT! Fabulous view.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
It's always easy to work with the team members
Property
We'll be back. The two stories make this a very nice unit to share with another couple.
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Malad, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Did not use the staff for this reservation, but did use the staff for a previous reservation and was very impressed with their professionalism in finding a unit for us in the area we were looking to stay on an extremely short notice and willingness to help with a situation that required an earlier check in than normal. They were able to accommodate our special request and were very helpful in making it happen with as little problem as possible
View Property: The Lighthouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
accommodations were great and view was fantastic!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at The Pointe. Would highly recommend it over a hotel. The views are fantastic and the condos are well equipped and comfortable. the decor was tasteful, bathrobes were a nice plus and hot tub was a good way to end the da
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The location of these condos is mesmerizing!! We always stay here every time we go to Depoe Bay.. Blue Pacific Rentals offers wonderful places to stay and makes it very easy to have a memorable vacation
Property
Spectacular We have stayed in Whale Cove numerous times. Absolutely beautiful condo, the views are spectacular and the whales feed right in front of the unit
View Property: Whale Cove
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is timely.
Property
We love staying at the property and plan on staying again whenever we come to Newport. We love staying here! The view cant be beat.
View Property: Whalers View
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
We have stayed in 2 other Blue Pacific rentals in Lincoln city and they were very nice also. But this is our new favorite place!! This place was beautiful!!! This condo was beyond gorgeous!!! So comfy and warming!!!
View Property: The Pointe
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
We love this place. We have stayed here several times. Well equiped, clean, close to Casino, and beautiful view. We will return.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions in a timely manner. Helpful and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, great views of the ocean. The clubhouse is wonderful.
View Property: Coastal Breakers