• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie is very helpful and accommodating in making reservations.
Property
Shoreline Splendor is a beautiful unit with spectacular views of the ocean! Loved the windows looking over the water and very comfortable beds
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Foley, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
They have always provided us with a well appointed, luxury property that is very comfortable. The lady that returned my call on Saturday about the internet not working was very helpful and after investigating found that the Bend Broadband company was the problem. She was nice to deal with.
Property
The house is so roomy and well appointed that it was a pleasure to stay there with my family. There were eight children and six adults and everyone was very comfortable. The kids stayed mainly upstairs in the game room and the adults could socialize in peace downstairs. The kitchen was great and we prepared all our meals there -any utensil or appliance you could ever need were there in the kitchen. It was fabulous!!. We all sat at the table together since there were 4 chairs and lots of room. There were three children's bikes in the garage and most people went on bike rides using the wonderful biking trails. The hot tub was an especially big hit for everyone.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
One of the best experiences we have ever had renting a beachfront condo. One of the best rentals we have ever enjoyed and the view cannot be beat! Saw whales and sea lions every day we were there. Condo is immaculate, decorated beautifully with very comfortable beds. Kitchen had everything you would ever need to prepare a meal. Area was friendly with some great seafood restaurants. Condo was VERY CLEAN.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
We have had great experiences renting from BPVR>
Property
We have rented this condo 4 or 5 times.....it is our favorite! Love the hot tub and whale sightings are a sure thing! Always clean and love all the windows! Very nicely appointed and decorated condo. We love the hot tub on the patio!
View Property: The Pointe
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Rarely a need to work with team members other than through the web site and email.
Property
Four stays at same property tell the story. We love it. Comfortable and awesome view.
View Property: The Beacon
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Graham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful condo. We loved watching the whales and waves through the floor to ceiling windows! The beds were comfortable. The reservation process was easy. I'm sure we will be back!
View Property: Suite Dreams
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!! This is without a doubt the best vacation rental we have ever had!! The rental is equipped with everything you need and more and maintenance is a number one priority we had a leaky faucet and it was addressed that day not put off completely until the end of our stay . The view from the unit was breathtaking with all the whale activitiy and other sea life. Not many places in the world can you go to sleep with sounds of whales spouting and wake up to the same.
Property
OVER THE TOP EXPERIENCE!!!!! The unit had everything to make our stay comfortable right down to a steamer for our clothes , beach chairs, coolers, so many amenities I can't mention them all. We really enjoyed the Bose radio also !!!!
View Property: Whale Cove
morton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved Captains Cove! Nicely decorated and very comfortable. Awesome view of Pacific. Saw whales every day! Excellent view from captains chairs. Cozy with the fireplace.
View Property: Captains Cove
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Corvaillis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Communicated with me on every aspect of my rental. Very easy to reach.
Property
Loved it. Great location and perfect floorplan for a large group. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The bonus room on the second floor was perfect for the children.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great places great prices
Property
Love the place, everything needed for a good off-site meeting.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed that Blue Pacific was prompt in giving me information two weeks before my stay on information about the condo like the code to get in.
Property
Loved it! Great location. We saw many whales. We were given a bottle of wine, 2 bathrobes to wear, a comfortable, warm bed, glass cookware. The condo was very comfortable.
View Property: The Pointe
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Great house with a location to match
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, easy access to the unit and straightforward checkout.
Property
Incredible views. Comfortable furnishings and very nice beds and linens.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was essential that we have a rocker/recliner and Lindsay was so helpful in making us sure it would be there.
Property
So greatful that such a wonderful place in available for us to rent. Where else could you see a thousand whales in such comfort.
View Property: The Beacon
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all ways.
Property
One of our best vacation experiences.... the view, convenience, comfort level, and cleanliness.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo had everything you could possibly need, and was so clean and well decorated. Great wall of windows to provide for surf and whale watching.
View Property: Whale Cove
St Helens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Life
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented several times from these guys!! Every place has been beachfront and beautiful
Property
I have recommended these guys to several different friends. We always look to them first to find a place to stay when visiting the Oregon Coast. Perfect for whale watching and hearing the ocean roar. EXCELLENT
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Beds were great.
View Property: Suite Dreams
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
rental process very easy and not stressful.
Property
Beautiful rental, beautiful views!
View Property: Whale Watch
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our group of 16 has been using Blue Pacific Vacation Rental properties for 10 years now and they have always been very helpful and accommodating for our needs.
Property
I think this may be the 10th year that our group of 16 has stayed at either the Woods & Irons Lodge and now the Lone Pine Lodge and we have always thought these facilities were perfect for our group.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe