• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The customer service was great. The Booking process was simple and the employees were very nice. We intend on renting the same lodge again
Property
The Elkhorn Lodge is a perfect place for a large family especially during the holidays with the large kitchen, ovens and dishwashers. We loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy.
Property
The property was exactly as described. cleanest vacation unit that we have ever rented. The view was excellent. Bed very comfortable
View Property: Whalers Loft
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the property and will be back soon!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your instructions and directions were clear and easy to understand. We had no trouble at all. The place was clean and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay.
Property
Wonderful. We plan to stay again. The condo is beautiful and fully equipped. The location was wonderful. Captains Choice met all our expectations and more.
View Property: Captains Choice
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific have great people working for them. They always make it super easy to make a reservation. If there's a deal they can give you to have you stay longer they will. I love that Blue Pacific makes it so easy to book a vacation it's unbelievable. Super people to work with . .
Property
I have never been disappointed in any of the Blue Pacific's Properties. Me and my family loved this property
View Property: Paradise Regained
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always nice, always friendly & helpful. We have rented many different units managed by Blue Pacific. They have all been extremely nice, well appointed and exceptionally clean.
Property
My husband & I love the Village at North Pointe. Its always a pleasant place to stay, and when the weather cooperates, its a perfect 10. Beautiful home with an exceptional view. Perfect for a getway for 2. Saw lots of whales.
View Property: Whale Cove
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Always wonderful
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
GILBERT, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
loved the view! Also lovely quality linens and super comfy beds
View Property: Captains Cove
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Could not have been better!! The home was amazing. Great decor, wonderful space, fabulous setting. The space was fabulous for a big and diversified crowd. Space to cook, eat, relax, play games and have cocktails
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Spectacular views, quality stocked units, very friendly staff. Impressive.
Property
Original unit booked had an unexpected hot water issue so we were moved to a larger unit. The staff could not have been more accommodating. The unit was fabulous. Fun whale watching off your very own balcony!
View Property: Surf Song
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying Kites
Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the condition and decorations of the condo. We also enjoy watching the whales swimming by our deck. The location near both Newport and Lincoln City. we have used Blue Pacific for both Lincoln City and Depoe Bay. Making reservations are easy and communications have always been good.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We would definitely go back
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Seemed to care about our concerns and questions.
Property
Can't be beat. Beautiful home, beautiful setting, large enough for our group of 16 people; everyone room has its own bath; many bikes in garage, along with foosball, ping pong, and table shuffleboard; large well-stocked kitchen with quality appliances, two dishwashers; several refrigerators throughout, ample parking within biking distance of village, right on golf course, nicely furnished.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie is very helpful and accommodating in making reservations.
Property
Shoreline Splendor is a beautiful unit with spectacular views of the ocean! Loved the windows looking over the water and very comfortable beds
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Foley, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
They have always provided us with a well appointed, luxury property that is very comfortable. The lady that returned my call on Saturday about the internet not working was very helpful and after investigating found that the Bend Broadband company was the problem. She was nice to deal with.
Property
The house is so roomy and well appointed that it was a pleasure to stay there with my family. There were eight children and six adults and everyone was very comfortable. The kids stayed mainly upstairs in the game room and the adults could socialize in peace downstairs. The kitchen was great and we prepared all our meals there -any utensil or appliance you could ever need were there in the kitchen. It was fabulous!!. We all sat at the table together since there were 4 chairs and lots of room. There were three children's bikes in the garage and most people went on bike rides using the wonderful biking trails. The hot tub was an especially big hit for everyone.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
One of the best experiences we have ever had renting a beachfront condo. One of the best rentals we have ever enjoyed and the view cannot be beat! Saw whales and sea lions every day we were there. Condo is immaculate, decorated beautifully with very comfortable beds. Kitchen had everything you would ever need to prepare a meal. Area was friendly with some great seafood restaurants. Condo was VERY CLEAN.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
We have had great experiences renting from BPVR>
Property
We have rented this condo 4 or 5 times.....it is our favorite! Love the hot tub and whale sightings are a sure thing! Always clean and love all the windows! Very nicely appointed and decorated condo. We love the hot tub on the patio!
View Property: The Pointe
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Rarely a need to work with team members other than through the web site and email.
Property
Four stays at same property tell the story. We love it. Comfortable and awesome view.
View Property: The Beacon
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Graham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful condo. We loved watching the whales and waves through the floor to ceiling windows! The beds were comfortable. The reservation process was easy. I'm sure we will be back!
View Property: Suite Dreams
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!! This is without a doubt the best vacation rental we have ever had!! The rental is equipped with everything you need and more and maintenance is a number one priority we had a leaky faucet and it was addressed that day not put off completely until the end of our stay . The view from the unit was breathtaking with all the whale activitiy and other sea life. Not many places in the world can you go to sleep with sounds of whales spouting and wake up to the same.
Property
OVER THE TOP EXPERIENCE!!!!! The unit had everything to make our stay comfortable right down to a steamer for our clothes , beach chairs, coolers, so many amenities I can't mention them all. We really enjoyed the Bose radio also !!!!
View Property: Whale Cove