• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Lindell Beach, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, convenient and easy
Property
Beautiful, clean and consistent. (I've stayed there about 10 times) Can't wait to come back! Love the HOT Tub and the gorgeous view!
View Property: The Pointe
Stayton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful place. Well maintained. It is small but a great use of space so it feels open. Great place to take your family and the beach is right there. Beds and blankets where comfortable, everything I needed to cook dinner was there. Loved the hot tub on the deck. I sat in the hot tub and watched my kids and husband play on the beach while my baby slept.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Large windows , view, location, so relaxing
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most helpful and friendly
Property
We love it - we have been there twice and will likely come again.
View Property: Flying Kites
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
My favorite I ever stayed in
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to book. And a stunning condo even without a view I would stay there again. Just a view that was amazing. Loved the view. All the glass work on the walls added to the five star feel, artful decorations and appliances were top grade.
View Property: The Pointe
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We learned of these condos through a friend that manages cleaning staff. We decided to try it with one of our neighbors for a two night stay. We totally enjoyed our stay, and hope to do it again. Very comfortable and great view
View Property: Beacon Heights
silverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the nice details throughout the house ie, towels and bedding were lovely. the view was spectacular and it was so clean and neat
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Service was timely and helpful.
Property
The house is perfect for a large group. The 6 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. The large living and dining room space, well stocked kitchen
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great place for a family to stay and enjoy the coast.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything you could need is the here
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly helpful staff. Very helpful in dealing with an item left behind after checking out.
Property
Wonderful stay, definitely plan on coming back. We have been going to Sunriver for many years and this is by far the nicest large home weve rented. The floor plan enabled our large group to come together and also separate to different areas. The kitchen is perfect for multiple cooks and tasks. This place had everything!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Orem, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the responsiveness of BPVR. We had an issue with the DVD player. The player was fixed the same day. Exceptional service!
Property
Great location. Beautiful view. Delightful, well maintainted and furnished condo. This is our second vacation at The Lighthouse and we have been very satisfied both times.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a very relaxing few days and enjoyed the ocean views and whale watching. Awesome views, comfortable beds and furniture, fully stocked kitchen. Hope to be back someday!
View Property: Captains Choice
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I already tell everyone I know about this property!! That will probably work against me in the future when I want to book cuz there'll be no reservations available. I love this room. I like that the bed is comfortable and the hot tub is great on the balcony overlooking the ocean. When I was looking for rooms last year, my list of "must haves" included a comfortable bed, a hot tub, overlooking the ocean with beach access, and not a motel/hotel. I found it all here plus more and we'll keep coming back every year. Also, I really like the fully functional kitchen. It was very nice to wake up and make my own breakfast and coffee.
View Property: The Lookout
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub and the location were amazing! Being on the bottom floor during a storm was an incredible experience. My husband and I stayed up late watching the huge waves crash into the rocks.
View Property: The Pointe
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Steffanie was great to work with!! BPVR was fantastic to work with. Quick replies and very helpful.
Property
The overall experience was phenomenal! This trip was the first time ever getting all of my wife's siblings together. The house was exactly what we were looking for. With each bedroom having their own bathroom it made it so much easier to get ready in the mornings and not have folks waiting around. We loved having the SHARC passes and the bikes. The hot tub was used multiple times a day, even with the snow and rain. I honestly can say I don't think at anytime anyone said the house was missing anything! The kitchen table is huge! House is spacious and well laid out. Hopefully we can find time again to get down to Sunriver again and if we do Woods & Irons will be our first choice!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge