• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

GILBERT, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
loved the view! Also lovely quality linens and super comfy beds
View Property: Captains Cove
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Could not have been better!! The home was amazing. Great decor, wonderful space, fabulous setting. The space was fabulous for a big and diversified crowd. Space to cook, eat, relax, play games and have cocktails
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Spectacular views, quality stocked units, very friendly staff. Impressive.
Property
Original unit booked had an unexpected hot water issue so we were moved to a larger unit. The staff could not have been more accommodating. The unit was fabulous. Fun whale watching off your very own balcony!
View Property: Surf Song
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying Kites
Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the condition and decorations of the condo. We also enjoy watching the whales swimming by our deck. The location near both Newport and Lincoln City. we have used Blue Pacific for both Lincoln City and Depoe Bay. Making reservations are easy and communications have always been good.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We would definitely go back
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Seemed to care about our concerns and questions.
Property
Can't be beat. Beautiful home, beautiful setting, large enough for our group of 16 people; everyone room has its own bath; many bikes in garage, along with foosball, ping pong, and table shuffleboard; large well-stocked kitchen with quality appliances, two dishwashers; several refrigerators throughout, ample parking within biking distance of village, right on golf course, nicely furnished.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie is very helpful and accommodating in making reservations.
Property
Shoreline Splendor is a beautiful unit with spectacular views of the ocean! Loved the windows looking over the water and very comfortable beds
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Foley, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
They have always provided us with a well appointed, luxury property that is very comfortable. The lady that returned my call on Saturday about the internet not working was very helpful and after investigating found that the Bend Broadband company was the problem. She was nice to deal with.
Property
The house is so roomy and well appointed that it was a pleasure to stay there with my family. There were eight children and six adults and everyone was very comfortable. The kids stayed mainly upstairs in the game room and the adults could socialize in peace downstairs. The kitchen was great and we prepared all our meals there -any utensil or appliance you could ever need were there in the kitchen. It was fabulous!!. We all sat at the table together since there were 4 chairs and lots of room. There were three children's bikes in the garage and most people went on bike rides using the wonderful biking trails. The hot tub was an especially big hit for everyone.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
One of the best experiences we have ever had renting a beachfront condo. One of the best rentals we have ever enjoyed and the view cannot be beat! Saw whales and sea lions every day we were there. Condo is immaculate, decorated beautifully with very comfortable beds. Kitchen had everything you would ever need to prepare a meal. Area was friendly with some great seafood restaurants. Condo was VERY CLEAN.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
We have had great experiences renting from BPVR>
Property
We have rented this condo 4 or 5 times.....it is our favorite! Love the hot tub and whale sightings are a sure thing! Always clean and love all the windows! Very nicely appointed and decorated condo. We love the hot tub on the patio!
View Property: The Pointe
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Rarely a need to work with team members other than through the web site and email.
Property
Four stays at same property tell the story. We love it. Comfortable and awesome view.
View Property: The Beacon
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Graham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful condo. We loved watching the whales and waves through the floor to ceiling windows! The beds were comfortable. The reservation process was easy. I'm sure we will be back!
View Property: Suite Dreams
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!! This is without a doubt the best vacation rental we have ever had!! The rental is equipped with everything you need and more and maintenance is a number one priority we had a leaky faucet and it was addressed that day not put off completely until the end of our stay . The view from the unit was breathtaking with all the whale activitiy and other sea life. Not many places in the world can you go to sleep with sounds of whales spouting and wake up to the same.
Property
OVER THE TOP EXPERIENCE!!!!! The unit had everything to make our stay comfortable right down to a steamer for our clothes , beach chairs, coolers, so many amenities I can't mention them all. We really enjoyed the Bose radio also !!!!
View Property: Whale Cove
morton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved Captains Cove! Nicely decorated and very comfortable. Awesome view of Pacific. Saw whales every day! Excellent view from captains chairs. Cozy with the fireplace.
View Property: Captains Cove
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Corvaillis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Communicated with me on every aspect of my rental. Very easy to reach.
Property
Loved it. Great location and perfect floorplan for a large group. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The bonus room on the second floor was perfect for the children.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great places great prices
Property
Love the place, everything needed for a good off-site meeting.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed that Blue Pacific was prompt in giving me information two weeks before my stay on information about the condo like the code to get in.
Property
Loved it! Great location. We saw many whales. We were given a bottle of wine, 2 bathrobes to wear, a comfortable, warm bed, glass cookware. The condo was very comfortable.
View Property: The Pointe
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Great house with a location to match
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, easy access to the unit and straightforward checkout.
Property
Incredible views. Comfortable furnishings and very nice beds and linens.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was essential that we have a rocker/recliner and Lindsay was so helpful in making us sure it would be there.
Property
So greatful that such a wonderful place in available for us to rent. Where else could you see a thousand whales in such comfort.
View Property: The Beacon
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all ways.
Property
One of our best vacation experiences.... the view, convenience, comfort level, and cleanliness.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat