• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
accommodations were great and view was fantastic!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at The Pointe. Would highly recommend it over a hotel. The views are fantastic and the condos are well equipped and comfortable. the decor was tasteful, bathrobes were a nice plus and hot tub was a good way to end the da
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The location of these condos is mesmerizing!! We always stay here every time we go to Depoe Bay.. Blue Pacific Rentals offers wonderful places to stay and makes it very easy to have a memorable vacation
Property
Spectacular We have stayed in Whale Cove numerous times. Absolutely beautiful condo, the views are spectacular and the whales feed right in front of the unit
View Property: Whale Cove
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is timely.
Property
We love staying at the property and plan on staying again whenever we come to Newport. We love staying here! The view cant be beat.
View Property: Whalers View
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
We have stayed in 2 other Blue Pacific rentals in Lincoln city and they were very nice also. But this is our new favorite place!! This place was beautiful!!! This condo was beyond gorgeous!!! So comfy and warming!!!
View Property: The Pointe
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
We love this place. We have stayed here several times. Well equiped, clean, close to Casino, and beautiful view. We will return.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions in a timely manner. Helpful and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, great views of the ocean. The clubhouse is wonderful.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
The process and communication was clear and easy to follow.
Property
Our family loved Deerfield Lodge. We all love to cook and the kitchen was large enough for multiple cooks and we found it had all of the cooking implements that we needed. Every bedroom had a bathroom which was very nice for four couples. There was also enough space for the family to gather together as well as space for more quite time. The garage was also stocked with both bikes and sleds - everything we wanted or needed was right there for us.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great for multiple families. Acces to sharc closeby and also only 30 min to bachelor.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
I asked to have extra wash cloths available and that happened, your team member was very nice and courteous.
Property
Love it, want to stay there again!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the ability to reserve online.
Property
It's perfect! Loved The view! The large windows. We loved the sheets in the Master Bedroom.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great home, very big and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay here for a family getaway. The only think is that we couldnt use the bikes because they are seasonal. Other than that it was a great winter trip. The home is cozy and the kitchen is huge. Very clean!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Courteous and responsive
Property
Cant wait to come back! :-)
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. The Perfect Wave is our most favorite place to stay in Lincoln City!! The room and the view just cant be beat! In fact we have stayed at multiple Blue Pacific Vacation rentals in Lincoln City and love them all!!
Property
We will be back in June and cant wait!!! Beds and linens are excellent. We also really like how well the kitchen is stocked- which provided us everything we needed for sit in meals!! Very clean and well maintained!!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its been a pleasure working with the team.
Property
We loved the woods and Irons Lodge. It was our first time staying there but we hope to come back. We like the homes with the master suites. It works well for large groups. The home was well appointed and very comfortable and shuffle board is great!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge