• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was very comfortable and fit our needs well.
Property
We have enjoyed staying in Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals for at least 10 years. They are always luxurious and well stocked.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was timely and accurate.
Property
Our group of 13 adults all want to stay again next year. Comfortable, attractive well stocked and spacious for 14 guests.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time renting through Airbnb and with Blue Pacific. I dont think we will ever stay in a hotel again. This was amazing.
Property
Whale Watch is even better in person than the photos show, and we thought the photos were stunning. We stayed here with another couple we travel with often. We all loved that we each had our own private suite. Location is outstanding, easy to find and has wonderful ocean views. The condo is extremely clean. The living room furniture is sooooo comfortable. King beds were a bit too firm for our tastes, but some people like that. Lots of comfy pillows and extra blankets. Kitchen is well stocked. Nice amenities in bathrooms. Thank you, Blue Pacific!
View Property: Whale Watch
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Would and I already have recommended it to family and coworkers!
Property
It was so nice, clean and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. The view was absolutely amazing. Everything was perfection. Comfy bed ,clean , and so welcoming! I am already planning my next visit, thank you so much!!
View Property: Whalers Loft
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property
Clean, quiet, and comfortable! A hot tub that was actually HOT! Fabulous view.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
It's always easy to work with the team members
Property
We'll be back. The two stories make this a very nice unit to share with another couple.
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Malad, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Did not use the staff for this reservation, but did use the staff for a previous reservation and was very impressed with their professionalism in finding a unit for us in the area we were looking to stay on an extremely short notice and willingness to help with a situation that required an earlier check in than normal. They were able to accommodate our special request and were very helpful in making it happen with as little problem as possible
View Property: The Lighthouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
accommodations were great and view was fantastic!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at The Pointe. Would highly recommend it over a hotel. The views are fantastic and the condos are well equipped and comfortable. the decor was tasteful, bathrobes were a nice plus and hot tub was a good way to end the da
View Property: The Pointe
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The location of these condos is mesmerizing!! We always stay here every time we go to Depoe Bay.. Blue Pacific Rentals offers wonderful places to stay and makes it very easy to have a memorable vacation
Property
Spectacular We have stayed in Whale Cove numerous times. Absolutely beautiful condo, the views are spectacular and the whales feed right in front of the unit
View Property: Whale Cove
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is timely.
Property
We love staying at the property and plan on staying again whenever we come to Newport. We love staying here! The view cant be beat.
View Property: Whalers View
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
We have stayed in 2 other Blue Pacific rentals in Lincoln city and they were very nice also. But this is our new favorite place!! This place was beautiful!!! This condo was beyond gorgeous!!! So comfy and warming!!!
View Property: The Pointe
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
We love this place. We have stayed here several times. Well equiped, clean, close to Casino, and beautiful view. We will return.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions in a timely manner. Helpful and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, great views of the ocean. The clubhouse is wonderful.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
The process and communication was clear and easy to follow.
Property
Our family loved Deerfield Lodge. We all love to cook and the kitchen was large enough for multiple cooks and we found it had all of the cooking implements that we needed. Every bedroom had a bathroom which was very nice for four couples. There was also enough space for the family to gather together as well as space for more quite time. The garage was also stocked with both bikes and sleds - everything we wanted or needed was right there for us.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Watch
Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great for multiple families. Acces to sharc closeby and also only 30 min to bachelor.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
I asked to have extra wash cloths available and that happened, your team member was very nice and courteous.
Property
Love it, want to stay there again!
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge