• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Mountlake Terrace , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt of been nicer or more helpful. Whitney was awesome helping us get the place and dates we wanted
Property
Perfect. The remodel is beautiful. Love the sliding doors to the deck. I wish I had the kitchen at home. Right on the beach is my favorite part.
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Jerome, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was a very smooth process.
Property
Beautiful relaxing view. We were able to watch whales from the living room.
View Property: Whalers Loft
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with this team. They were helpful, professional and willing to make sure our vacation was stress free and easy. Thank you all!
Property
This property was clean, tidy and had everything we would need for a stress free fun vacation. We will definitely look to Blue Pacific for our next vacation to the Oregon Coast. Each room was warm and inviting. Close to the ocean, we could listen to the waves while enjoying our family time. The property had everything that we needed for cooking, laundry, storage of leftovers, they really thought of everything we might need.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to deal with; no issues at all.
Property
Incredible condo located directly on the Pacific Ocean with spectacular what watching. Beautiful condo with incredible views. Everything any cook would need was provided. Great value for what was provided and the views.
View Property: Whale Cove
COEUR D ALENE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The place was absolutely beautiful inside and perfectly equipped
View Property: View Pointe
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have several good experiences working with Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals and highly recommend. Good communication and the site is easy to use.
Property
Whalers View is a terrific condo with views of the balcony, we saw whales. The home is very clean and updated with great amenities. We have stayed there twice, each time taking different friends. We will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Whalers View
Interior, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Regained
Reeds Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect! Loved it Double view of the windows and close to the ocean! Very comfortable!!
View Property: The Pointe
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the view was great everything in the unit was high quality, very well equipped with up to date appliances, linens
View Property: View Pointe
Cardwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
Such a great place to stay! Such an awesome view. Very clean and nice amenities. Highly recommend.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Wapato, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were amazing, answered back all my questions within minutes and were very courteous and kind.
Property
This property was great for our family getaway, the space was great for our kids, the easy access to the beach was so convenient especially to have our kids go down and play right by our balcony and us watch them from there. The rental had an amazing location! Space was great, kitchen provided enough utensils and items to cook, bbq grill on patio and hot tub was a huge plus. We enjoyed every minute of it.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Dreams
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We have been staying in homes through Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals for three years. The properties are the highest quality and the staff is a pleasure to work with.They are all very accommodating, professional and friendly.
Property
Everything at Lone Pine Lodge is geared toward comfort of the highest quality. The bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms are particularly welcome. The house has many areas where people can gather. The bikes were plentiful and in great shape. The kitchen is a dream for a large group with two of everything, dishwashers, refrigerators, washing machines, etc. There are multiple work zones and everyone gathers there. The kitchen is well stocked with everything we needed or wanted. We all had a wonderful time. We've already booked this home for our ski week stay!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Edmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Whitney was very personable and professional and promptly took care of any little need or question we had. We really liked the amenities provided, too, such as the shampoo, lotion and soap. I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals to anyone!!
Property
We could not have had a more wonderful vacation! We all loved the Black Bear Lodge and hope it will be available when we take this family vacation again. It was perfect for our family of 15! It suited our family of 15 perfectly! The floor plan is great for large gatherings with a very functional kitchen, two family rooms (on separate floors), and large bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, plus a bunk room (for 4). The kitchen was so well-stocked (better than my kitchen at home)! I can't think of anything that needed improvement. The bicycles were all used and were so nice to have right there at the house. The location of Black Bear Lodge was perfect, close enough for all of us to ride bicycles (or walk if we preferred) to the the Village. The SHARC passes were a wonderful bonus! Couldn't have had a better equipped kitchen. Pancakes for 15, no problem with the griddle. Corn on the cob, no problem for 15 with two large boiling pots. Coffee for 8 adults every morning, no problem with multiple coffee pots provided, plus a Keurig for any coffee afterthoughts!
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Over the past 3 years of renting Deerfield Lodge through Blue Pacific, we have had an extremely pleasant experience, which includes working with the Blue Pacific team. We travel with our 4 sons and their families, including 6 grandchildren fro 12 - 1. Everyone has a great time and we look forward to the following summer just as soon as we leave each year. Our experience has been excellent. So excellent, in fact, that we're just about ready to book for summer 2020!
Property
It's a great house in a fantastic Sunriver location. Easy biking distance to SHARC and the Village. Bedrooms are spacious and common areas have lots of room and seating. Just a fantastic house for our large family. The house was spotless when we arrived and everything was ready for us.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Ever since we started using Blue Pacific about 15 years ago, we have been very happy with the service and properties that they offer.Every one we talk to or get emails from is professional and friendly. I don't think I could use another company or site for my vacation needs. Always, good to chat with them. I feel like they are old friends by this time. :)
Property
The condo is above and beyond lovely. Such care is taken for all our needs and wants. I never want to stay anywhere else for my coastal visit! It is a lovely condo! Perfectly situated on the sea and it is a wonderful complex to stay at. Very high end. My friends can't believe we are able to lease such a lovely home!
View Property: The Pointe
San jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great, tons of ammenities, responsive property manager.
Property
We loved Aspen Lodge! The beds were very comfortable, there were tons of amenities. The beds were very comfy and the black out shades made it so we all slept in!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Pacific vacation rentals have always been great to me and the people I've recommended to them thanked me for the hookup. They've been nothing but great to all of us over the years. Every one of their places are incredible and up-to-date.
Property
What a great romantic up-to-date little condo. The oceanfront view is perfect not too high not too low. It's in a perfect location and a awesome romantic getaway. Loved the super nice kitchen and a awesome big shower
View Property: View Pointe
Asotin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and excellent to work with. It was a wonderful experience.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. Troughly enjoyed our stay for our 15th wedding anniversary. Love the deck. Love the view.
View Property: View Pointe
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible team very helpful and responsive. Thanks for making the process easy.
Property
Location view and furnishings were everything we wanted.
View Property: Beacon Heights
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
We only dealt with Whitney and she was fabulous. Outstanding customer service
Property
Overall, a perfect home for a family reunion. Each adult had a comfortable private room and bath! Beautifully equipped kitchen. Comfortable home, great view.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge