• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most helpful and friendly
Property
We love it - we have been there twice and will likely come again.
View Property: Flying Kites
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
My favorite I ever stayed in
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to book. And a stunning condo even without a view I would stay there again. Just a view that was amazing. Loved the view. All the glass work on the walls added to the five star feel, artful decorations and appliances were top grade.
View Property: The Pointe
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We learned of these condos through a friend that manages cleaning staff. We decided to try it with one of our neighbors for a two night stay. We totally enjoyed our stay, and hope to do it again. Very comfortable and great view
View Property: Beacon Heights
silverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the nice details throughout the house ie, towels and bedding were lovely. the view was spectacular and it was so clean and neat
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Service was timely and helpful.
Property
The house is perfect for a large group. The 6 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. The large living and dining room space, well stocked kitchen
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great place for a family to stay and enjoy the coast.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything you could need is the here
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly helpful staff. Very helpful in dealing with an item left behind after checking out.
Property
Wonderful stay, definitely plan on coming back. We have been going to Sunriver for many years and this is by far the nicest large home weve rented. The floor plan enabled our large group to come together and also separate to different areas. The kitchen is perfect for multiple cooks and tasks. This place had everything!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Orem, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the responsiveness of BPVR. We had an issue with the DVD player. The player was fixed the same day. Exceptional service!
Property
Great location. Beautiful view. Delightful, well maintainted and furnished condo. This is our second vacation at The Lighthouse and we have been very satisfied both times.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a very relaxing few days and enjoyed the ocean views and whale watching. Awesome views, comfortable beds and furniture, fully stocked kitchen. Hope to be back someday!
View Property: Captains Choice
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I already tell everyone I know about this property!! That will probably work against me in the future when I want to book cuz there'll be no reservations available. I love this room. I like that the bed is comfortable and the hot tub is great on the balcony overlooking the ocean. When I was looking for rooms last year, my list of "must haves" included a comfortable bed, a hot tub, overlooking the ocean with beach access, and not a motel/hotel. I found it all here plus more and we'll keep coming back every year. Also, I really like the fully functional kitchen. It was very nice to wake up and make my own breakfast and coffee.
View Property: The Lookout
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub and the location were amazing! Being on the bottom floor during a storm was an incredible experience. My husband and I stayed up late watching the huge waves crash into the rocks.
View Property: The Pointe
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Steffanie was great to work with!! BPVR was fantastic to work with. Quick replies and very helpful.
Property
The overall experience was phenomenal! This trip was the first time ever getting all of my wife's siblings together. The house was exactly what we were looking for. With each bedroom having their own bathroom it made it so much easier to get ready in the mornings and not have folks waiting around. We loved having the SHARC passes and the bikes. The hot tub was used multiple times a day, even with the snow and rain. I honestly can say I don't think at anytime anyone said the house was missing anything! The kitchen table is huge! House is spacious and well laid out. Hopefully we can find time again to get down to Sunriver again and if we do Woods & Irons will be our first choice!
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Blue Vacation Rentals. Lisa was great to work with. We would like to Thank her. ;).
Property
Surf Song is a wonderful place to stay. It has wonderful views of the sea. It was very quiet, unlike a motel on the beach. If you want a great relaxing vacation I would highly suggest Surf Song. The beds were excellent. Nice and comfy. You can easily walk to Depoe Bay to gift shop and eat. The club house was very clean and we enjoyed the inside pool. If you are looking for beach access this is not for you. The state park north of here has a excellent beach. I think iit is so nice at Surf Song is because you dont have a beach in front of you with people.
View Property: Surf Song
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property was exactly as advertised. Unfortunately, I left my Tempurpedic pillow at the property. Hope that the staff I spoke to will be able to send it to me.
Property
This is a beautiful property. Beautiful view. Quiet, clean and well equipped. I hope to someday be able to own my own unit in this property
View Property: Captains Choice
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were made by my daughter, having been a previous renter she insisted we go to experience it ourselves. It was all she promised and more.
Property
We have 5-6 years experience using vacation rentals and Blue Pacific was by far the most complete, clean, comfortable and provided more amenities than anything in the past. We were never in want of anything.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
When I had to call because I forgot something after checkout, the lady was really nice and accommodated my needs.
Property
Overall was a good experience
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and very courteous! Great service and quick responses to questions I had.
Property
I will definitely be back. It was perfect. Beautiful place and great price.
View Property: Coastal Breakers