• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect. After 3 years with B.P. I know they are reliable
Property
Everything was very good we will be back!
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
They are sooo helpful even when we changed our mind and opted for another unit. They are friendly and efficient and do what they say they will do promptly. We accidentally spilled red wine and they came right away and got it out! When I called the office to be sure they knew and to offer to pay for a carpet cleaner, they were so kind and thanked me for letting them know. They even said they knew I'd feel really bad about it which I did.
Property
Love the helpful staff, both office and cleaning crew. Love the locations! Love the decor.Blue Pacific forever! Love you guys!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very polite and respectful which always makes me want to rent from Blue Pacific.Love that we get a call near the end of our week just checking to see how we are doing. All of your team is good to us this was a 5 star experience. We love renting from Blue Pacific.
Property
We will definitely be back. Everything about this property is perfect for us. This home is the perfect location to the Village and SHARC. We have many favorite things including the wonderful space and the wonderful kitchen with a new refrigerator and new floors. The kids love the Xbox , ping pong and hot tub. The arcade games were popular also. Thank you for the new refrigerator and new floor.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Whitney was friendly and responsive each of the few times we talked/texted/emailed. Everything was nice and clean, advertised accurately, and right on the beach. They were really easy to communicate with.
Property
Wed do it all over again exactly the same way!
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Weathford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
BEND, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Great condo.. awesome views!
View Property: Paradise Regained
Granbury , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Property
Beautiful view of the Pacific. Very nice amenities. Very clean. Had everything we needed. It was perfect!
View Property: View Pointe
Gold River, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Whitney and the girls were so nice and helpful, very responsive and helpful from start to finish.
Property
2 sets of grandparents rented this house for our grown kids and our combined 7 grandkids- one of our all time best vacations - partly because the house was set up so well. We all cant wait to come back and stay again. So perfect for a large group - bedroom suites provide privacy and common areas are gathering with all. Loved the well equipped kitchen and the separate bar area was amazing.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented Blue Pacific properties several times and byt far, they have been to best we have stayed in
Property
We look forward to staying there again. Great for view and whale watching.
View Property: Captains Cove
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and welcoming, so easy to set up, timely and efficient. We will rent again.
Property
Neighboring condo users were friendly and helpful. Quiet and restful stay with comfortable condo. Our guests were impressed and loved the stay too. The process was so easy and arrangements went smoothly. Place was gorgeous, fully furnished with all the dishes, games, etc. anyone would need.
View Property: Pacific Life
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The properties weve rented from Blue Pacific are top notch and the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. From the booking process through the on site experience, the staff have been extraordinary. They anticipated our needs, checked in on how things were going, and were super responsive when we had a problem,
Property
We love vacationing each year with our extended family at Sunriver, We have rented two homes from Blue Pacific and found them both to be perfect for our needs. Well laid out, nice bedrooms with convenient bathrooms. Big dining area and deck.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Clearfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this condo! The furniture was stylish and super comfortable, had all the amenities we could ever need and a beautiful view of the ocean and passing whales.
View Property: The Pointe
Brigham City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Nothing was left to chance.
Property
Stunning views and the unit has everything you need for your stay.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Not one complaint ever! Everything is always perfect and if it's not you've never hesitated to make it that way!
Property
Can't wait for another!! Unit is beautifully redone, view is priceless, beach access perfect
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Second time we have rented thru Blue Pacific. Staff ("Whitney") was very helpful. Home was clean and well prepared for our arrival.
Property
Loved it, the Kitchen, beds, very large home with many gaming tables, pool, hot tub. Plan on returning again.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was clean spacious.. beautiful view hardly no stairs to the beach and 2 steps to enter our place!! Pretty much everything you need to cook with.. we really loved our whole stay.We loved staying at the coastal treasure!! The only compliant was we didn't get to stay longer!!
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with and good communication skills. Being in the middle of renters and homeowner is not easy and BP does it with a very professional manner. Responsive to house issues, maintains good contact during rental period. Easy to use. Staff is pleasant and very helpful. genuinely cares about the quality of our stay
Property
Excellent layout for our family 6 adults and two children Plenty of sitting / dining areas Quiet bedrooms! Really like the house and location. For such an open house ie two story living/kitchen area, the noise does not carry to bedrooms. Love the large open living area and the play area upstairs. Kitchen is well equipped and clean. all the applicances (blender, toaster, mixer etc ) you need for large group. sorry we will not be back next year....unless ur number go up again
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Mountlake Terrace , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt of been nicer or more helpful. Whitney was awesome helping us get the place and dates we wanted
Property
Perfect. The remodel is beautiful. Love the sliding doors to the deck. I wish I had the kitchen at home. Right on the beach is my favorite part.
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Jerome, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was a very smooth process.
Property
Beautiful relaxing view. We were able to watch whales from the living room.
View Property: Whalers Loft
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with this team. They were helpful, professional and willing to make sure our vacation was stress free and easy. Thank you all!
Property
This property was clean, tidy and had everything we would need for a stress free fun vacation. We will definitely look to Blue Pacific for our next vacation to the Oregon Coast. Each room was warm and inviting. Close to the ocean, we could listen to the waves while enjoying our family time. The property had everything that we needed for cooking, laundry, storage of leftovers, they really thought of everything we might need.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to deal with; no issues at all.
Property
Incredible condo located directly on the Pacific Ocean with spectacular what watching. Beautiful condo with incredible views. Everything any cook would need was provided. Great value for what was provided and the views.
View Property: Whale Cove
COEUR D ALENE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The place was absolutely beautiful inside and perfectly equipped
View Property: View Pointe