• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

umatilla, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Decorated perfectly , the owner has great taste
Property
Blue pacific is the best , hands down. Great condos , great web site , great customer service
View Property: Whale Cove
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here. It is a great place.
Property
Can't wait till our next stay. Layout with 2 master suites is great!
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Oregon city, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Reasonable price and have never had any problems in all the years we have been going to the beach
Property
Our favorite vacation spot, beautiful view and the kitchen has everything you need.
View Property: The Pointe
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE enjoyed to condo, it met all our needs and expectations.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Especially appreciated the complete kitchen supplies.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is professional, courteous, and easy to use. They make vacationing more fun with no worries!
Property
Great place to visit the Oregon Coast. Our favorite to date. View is awesome and room very comfortable... Excellent room, Whaler's View, in Depoe Bay Oregon. Very clean! Very nice views, saw lots of whales. Very quiet. Nice beds
View Property: Whalers View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Very relaxing. very nice and very well equipped. Home away from home.
View Property: The Beacon
Lindell Beach, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, convenient and easy
Property
Beautiful, clean and consistent. (I've stayed there about 10 times) Can't wait to come back! Love the HOT Tub and the gorgeous view!
View Property: The Pointe
Stayton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful place. Well maintained. It is small but a great use of space so it feels open. Great place to take your family and the beach is right there. Beds and blankets where comfortable, everything I needed to cook dinner was there. Loved the hot tub on the deck. I sat in the hot tub and watched my kids and husband play on the beach while my baby slept.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Large windows , view, location, so relaxing
View Property: Whale Cove
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most helpful and friendly
Property
We love it - we have been there twice and will likely come again.
View Property: Flying Kites
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
My favorite I ever stayed in
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to book. And a stunning condo even without a view I would stay there again. Just a view that was amazing. Loved the view. All the glass work on the walls added to the five star feel, artful decorations and appliances were top grade.
View Property: The Pointe
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We learned of these condos through a friend that manages cleaning staff. We decided to try it with one of our neighbors for a two night stay. We totally enjoyed our stay, and hope to do it again. Very comfortable and great view
View Property: Beacon Heights
silverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the nice details throughout the house ie, towels and bedding were lovely. the view was spectacular and it was so clean and neat
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Service was timely and helpful.
Property
The house is perfect for a large group. The 6 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. The large living and dining room space, well stocked kitchen
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great place for a family to stay and enjoy the coast.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat