• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and has an incredible view, loved the well equipped kitchen Awesome shower, the view - crashing waves and whales swimming by
View Property: The Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
I want to recommend it, but, not be in competition with other people to stay at the same place, I like it too much. Small enough for just the two of us, right on the beach, with a view of the waves even from the bed, and can hear the surf, and a hot tub for relaxing. Very nice kitchen. Close to food and shopping and the casino. It's perfect
View Property: View Pointe
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and informative. Great follow up. Selection of homes is one of the best in the area.
Property
Everyone has their own bathroom, large gathering areas, kitchen well stocked with plate-ware, silverware, etc. 2 dishwashers, multiple refrigerators. TV are sized and placed very well.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely nice, helpful, and prompt with everything.
Property
Could not have asked for a more perfect home, or one that was cleaner or more stocked. 6 master suites!!! Also loved that it had a table that held 12 of us!! We cancelled our restaurant reservations, and ate there every night.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property. Great service.
Property
Great floorplan for a large group. Kitchen very well equipped.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Saint Maries, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and kind. Helped with anything I needed.
Property
One of the most amazing places that we have ever stayed. Was great being to just go to room without hassle of keys, our every need was met. Loved the entire thing. We were so comfortable. cooking was soneasy being that there was everything we could wish for . The hottub and deck were outstanding. Just great. We have been recharged. Headed back to work tomorrow with a new mindset
View Property: Ocean Jewel
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
It was a quick and easy process, and the house was amazing.
Property
Truly an exceptional home, our entire group loved it, and it was stocked with everything we needed. The open floor plan was perfect for entertaining, it allowed our entire group to be able to be together.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Nice accommodations, whale watching from your window!
Property
We will be back! I have already recommended to my relatives!
View Property: The Beacon
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Speaking with booking staff is always a plus. Whitney was awesome. Its nice to deal with someone who really knows the unit.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to return. Our place to stay from now on.
View Property: Whalers View
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View Pointe
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
They communicated extremely well and we felt we were in good hands with them. Super nice and friendly, excellent communicator.
Property
This was one of the best vacations we have ever had. The condo was so nice, it was so relaxing being ocean front. Happy wife, Happy life!!! Beautifully decorated and appointed. Ocean front with all those views. It was awesome!!!
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time! The Pointe is a beautiful, clean condo with a fantastic view! Loved the outdoor jacuzzi and unobstructed view of the ocean
View Property: The Pointe
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and courteous, always professional.
Property
There was so much space. We were two families with kids age 8-13 and a nanny and a single aunt. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have alone time, and plenty of space for all 11 of us to hang out together. We had a chef come for 2 nights, and the two dishwashers made clean up easy, and the extra fridge in the garage was a must for leftovers and extra drinks. Pingpong table was fabulous.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the Pacific Perl. Our 4th stay here was exceptional as expected.
View Property: Pacific Pearl
Wilsonvile, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beacon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in & check-out. Well stocked house. Everything they said it would be.
Property
The kids loved the Donkey Kong machine! Adults loved the hot tub!!
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction with the team members, but we did appreciate the welcome text from the team member around check-in time. It made us feel like we could easily contact someone via SMS if we had a problem.
Property
Staying in the View Pointe was the highlight of our vacation! The rental was in tip-top shape and definitely felt like low-key luxury lodging. We will absolutely be staying here again! The check-in and check-out processes were extremely simple and quick. The rental was in AMAZING condition and everything looked incredibly clean and recently updated! The price was exactly where it needed to be for the rental and the season. Condition and design of the interior was stellar! We really enjoyed that everything was fully-stocked, clean, new, and in tip-top shape!
View Property: View Pointe
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout