• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous!
Property
LOVED IT!
View Property: Whale Cove
Salida, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
West linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team is the very best in every way! Always a pleasure.
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable and fabulous location.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Waco, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Had to have a package overnighted and they supplied the appropriate way to do that as we were on route, then left something they shipped it to me in TX.
Property
Wonderful experience, we will be back!
View Property: Captains Cove
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We definitely will come back when visiting Lincoln city!!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Thanks for having us! It was a great spot for us close to family and shopping. We hope to be able to stay again!
View Property: Pacific Life
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to accommodate my request for a late check out and early check in.
Property
The property was beautiful. Exactly as advertised, and no disappointments.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the great service.
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience was good. The outside was not really what we were expecting but the inside was much better. The views were great, as well as the hot tub. The kitchen and bathroom were nice as well.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
Very enjoyable, love the Beacon.
View Property: The Beacon
Ione, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. A few days prior we were able to add an extra bedroom for additional guests. Very helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful condo. I would highly recommend and would love to come back.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Easy access and accommodating
Property
Our first stay in Lincoln City, and having the condo within easy access to beach and grocery store was a plus. Bought crab at Barnicle Bills for a great dinner.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So relaxing and lovely!!
View Property: Flying Kites
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: The Beacon
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property, who can find anything truly wrong, you are right on the beach. I watched the sun set and the sun rise while sitting in the hot tub.
View Property: Beacon Heights