• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Corte Madera, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I can't really say much as there just wasn't that much interaction. Everything was pleasant, however. I already have given the name of your company to others wanting to rent large Sunriver houses.
Property
For an extended family or two looking for a memorable vacation experience with young children, these large Sunriver homes are a perfect solution. There's so much to do, both inside the house and outside in the Sunriver community. The homes are comfortable, well-designed with master suites for all adults and a bunk room for kids, well-stocked with everything a large group could possibly need for entertainment and at mealtime. Couldn't ask for more! As in all the BluePacific houses we've stayed in, you really anticipate the needs of large groups -- in terms of entertainment, cooking and sleeping arrangements, extraordinarily well. The kitchen is amazingly well-stocked, Best I've ever seen in a vacation home! When there's even a microplane to remove the zest of lemons and limes, you know the kitchen is well-stocked. Beds are comfortable, there's so much to do (shuffleboard, games, puzzles, etc.) when it's too hot to be outside, and materials/finishes (flooring, furniture fabrics, etc.) are pretty indestructable so you don't worry about young kids sticky fingers/spilling/etc.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and comfortable bed. Easy access to beach. Great view.
View Property: Pacific Life
LOVELAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Caring, considerate, attention to reservation detail, etc. First class service.
Property
Right on the cliff - a perfect position
View Property: The Beacon
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very organized and efficient.
Property
This is our family's favorite vacation spot! We saw whales every day and made so many happy memories with our granddaughters! We felt thoroughly spoiled to be able to stay in such a lovely place! It's so clean, we love the art work & decoration. Nice new living room sofas, love the new lights in the kitchen and the new fridge! Beds are comfy, love the shower in master.
View Property: Paradise Regained
Minnetoka, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific was extremely professional, prompt, and seamless!
Property
Lovely! We loved the unit so much we booked for next summer! spectacular ocean views, layout and appointments in unit were lovely, very comfortable!
View Property: Whale Cove
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Dreams
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 4th year using Blue Pacific Rentals. Never had an issue and they are quick to respond to any question or if you need anything. Always get great service and emails are answered almost immediately.
Property
Small but very cozy condo. Has all you need for an excellent experience. We never felt cramped or that we were running into each other. Beautiful view and great ventilation using the open slider and the window above the bed. The small window in the bathroom also brings in cool air if needed. We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent hot tub, very comfortable bed. Small couch and chair were also very comfortable. Dining table opened up if you needed more space. Quiet fridge and keep our food nice and cold. Shower had strong pressure to be very enjoyable and heated up very quickly. Drawers for our clothes and a small closet.
View Property: The Lookout
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding place for a large group. It allowed everyone some space to retreat too. Best place we have stayed. Rare to have seven master suites, would definitely come back her e
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific was easy to work with and very responsive to questions. The rental process was easy and the check-in/check-out process was very simple and well documented in case you forgot or needed information on how to do/use something.
Property
Our family vacation was fantastic. We loved the location of the property and it had all the amenities you'd need for an easy and fun vacation. The hottub was a definite high point and it was wonderful to be able to walk just around the side of the building to access the spacious beach. Our entire family (2 adults and 3 kids - 5/7/9) were completely happy with our stay.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
All of the employees I encountered were friendly and personable. There were a few things I needed to adjust over the phone and was met with efficiency and professionalism.
Property
We had a delightful visit with spectacular views, cool ocean breezes, and proximity to activities up and down the coast. We most loved the balcony and jacuzzi overlooking the ocean. Having a full kitchen available helped us save money and have everyone's favorite foods and beverages on hand. Having a delicious dinner ready in the crockpot after returning from a long day sightseeing was priceless. We spent mornings walking the length of the beach along the waters edge, days sightseeing along the coast, evenings playing cards and board games with family, and finished each night watching the sunset from the jacuzzi and balcony. Thank you for taking care of the details which allowed us to concentrate on the relationships and making memories. All around great unit and a great time.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, peaceful, relaxing... we will be back next summer.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie was super helpful in booking our stay and finding accommodations available for the time we could stay. Loved everything about the area, the condo location, the condo itself, and the helpful staff to book this place for our stay. Thank you!
Property
Loved everything about our stay in the Captains Cove! Beautiful condo, breathtaking location, great amenities, and friendly staff. It was breathtaking to see the whales swim right up to the shoreline next to the condo, as well as watching sunsets. We enjoyed everything about our stay in Depoe Bay!
View Property: Captains Cove
Corta Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
I had a question about the garbage pick up and the staff responded quickly and efficiently (it also affected other renters and they were quick to get the information out via email).
Property
We loved Deerfield Lodge. It worked really well for our family and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of space. We loved all the bikes! The home was well laid out and having four master suites gave everyone privacy and comfort.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and professional group. Responded quickly and effectively when an issue popped up at the property (couldn't get the TV connected). Great group to work with. Outstanding rental properties, Blue Pacific was responsive to questions as we considered various properties and was very helpful with any issues that occurred during our stay at their property.
Property
This house is set up very well for large groups. Rooms are all first rate with very comfortable beds. Kitchen has every utensil you can think of. Two diswashers and 2 ovens make meal time and clean up a snap. Best house we've ever stayed at in Sunriver. The location was outstanding, close enough to the Village and SHARC while far enough away that it was very quiet. Even had 2 arcade machines that were fun to use and a ping pong room adjacent to the garage that the kinds really enjoyed.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We booked this reservation through Air BnB and the response from Blue Pacific was immediate and thorough. They answered all my questions and provided all the information we needed before we got there.
Property
We stayed at Whale Watch with 2 other couples and had a fabulous time. Everyone was very impressed with the condo - its features and its location. We were right on the water and had whales within 50 yards of the deck. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets and would stay here again.
View Property: Whale Watch
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
We will definitely be back to this big, beautiful home! The kitchen is fantastic - huge refrigerator, tons of cupboards, and every appliance you can think of. We loved the hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, and bikes. We had a total of 10 adults and 10 kids. Five couples each had their own bed and bathroom on the main floor and all the kids slept upstairs which was perfect. The upstairs room with six twin beds is really fun! If you have small children consider bringing a pressure mounted baby gate or two. The stairs to the second floor are tile which was fine for our older kids but could be dangerous with small children.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team was prompt on returning e-mail, polite, professional.
Property
Truly enjoyed stay. Will certainly return in future.
View Property: Surf Song
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and good communication
Property
We had a fantastic time. The property was great. We had four families and it worked perfectly! Great experience, plan to return.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great places to stay, easy reservations and great communication.
Property
Loved it again, second year in a row. Love the condo, great location, nicely furnished, very comfortable. Also the view is terrific!!! Kitchen has all the dishes, pots, pans, and appliances needed to make your stay comfortable. Very clean and well maintained condo.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. Hope to stay there again next year. Perfect for couples. As much as I'd like to keep it a secret :) - I have already told people how nice it was and what a great view.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
blue pacific was very easy to work with and everything was ready. We had no issues with this company. Everything was perfect
Property
This little condo was perfect for our family of 4. We were able to go to the beach whenever we wanted. It was very clean and close to everything. Kids enjoyed the hot tub and mom and dad enjoyed the view. Beds we're very comfortable. This house was awesome. Small and quaint with no mildewed smell.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat