• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendliness.
Property
We would love to stay there again in the future.
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendliness.
Property
We would love to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Whale Cove
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo close to Portland. Right on the beach, view the sunset in a hot tub and enjoy the Oregon Coast.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
We will undoubtedly return again for a future stay.
View Property: The Lookout
Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great, questions are asked before we thought of them, and written so we could refer to them, and be assured.
Property
This was the Oasis we were hoping for, and we left the Oregon Coast with new energy, completely rejuvenated.
View Property: Whale Watch
Prosser, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Parker, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Union, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Fair oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Life
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely like to return.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Amazing. We will definitely return.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was kind, prompt and knowledgeable. A great asset to Blue Pacific!
Property
The rainy weather forced us to be inside more than we desired....the condo, however, made the weather moot as we watched the angry ocean from our windows comfortable, warm, dry and cozy!
View Property: Paradise Regained
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: The Pointe
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
I love your team and rental properties
Property
Would definitely return
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was my second birthday stay at this property and each time was a joy! I am sure I will be back
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Richland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and quick to respond
Property
Overall, our stay was delightful. The exterior of the building is quite humble but when you walk in it is just beautiful. Wall to wall windows, covered parking, and an amazing hot tub were the high points. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen delightful, and easy access to all areas. Didn't make it to the casino but truly enjoyed our visit. Nice to just walk down the stairs to the beach.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove