• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay in our unit. Brought elderly parents and they loved the views, comfort, access to the pool and hot tub. Very comfortable and private for two couples. Updated, clean and bright. Full kitchen with all of the small appliances, dishes, pots and pans you could want in a vacation home. Bedrooms and baths were excellent. The view of the ocean was wonderful. No need to purchase a whale watching trip. The whales swim by several times a day and very close to the shoreline.
View Property: Surf Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I have no complaints about the property mgmt. Easy to book property, responded to emails quickly.
Property
House was perfect for a big group. Four families had the privacy they needed with the 4 master suites and we loved the bunk room and the double oven, dishwashers, and washing machines. The home was very nice and we had everything we could possibly need. We had a mix of adults and children and the house set up was ideal. Great assortment of bikes for everyone and the location was perfect.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very good website. Easy to navigate. Pics of unit were spot on. Email confirmation and information very detailed and easy to understand.
Property
he unit was amazing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. We will Definitely be back!
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was helpful and easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience with blue pacific vacations. They were great to work with and very accommodating. Every correspondence we had with them was great. We had to switch condos midway through our stay because of availability and they made it so we could get into our new condo early. I would definitely book through them again and I have already recommended them to a friend who is planning a vacation here.
Property
We ABSOLUTELY LOVED the Perfect Wave. It's in an amazing location. The view is amazing and the walks on the beach and nighttime fires on the beach are something we will never forget. The condo was so cute and cozy and had everything we needed right down to the kites! We loved sleeping with the door opened and listening to the waves all night. The hot tub was an awesome bonus and we used it every night while looking at the stars and listening to the waves. We will definitely stay here again when we come back.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
This property is spectacular, comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Surf Song
South Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific has a very efficient process to book your vacation. Their approriate, but not excessive follow-up and reminders were appreciated
Property
We stayed at Black Bear Lodge with our family ten years ago and enjoyed the experience. It was an easy choice for us to return to a place we knew would fit our needs for a large family gathering. The lay-out is very functional and provides a separate area for younger children to play games, watch TV, et
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to reach staff...
Property
Absolutely loved it! Favorite features was the kitchen setup, 2 dishwashers, 2 washers/dryers, and the bonus room!
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Tasmyn and Stephanie are delightful and very communicative. Understanding of questions/problems, quick response to any issue. Good selection of properties, pleasant staff.
Property
We really like the property. Our family includes grandchildren to grandparents, we all had plenty of space for cooking, eating and just relaxing. Good layout of home for large family. Great location in Sunriver
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Good, quick email responses to my questions
Property
We'll be back! Please keep your prices competititve. Our condo was fabulous. Beds are very comfortable! great location! Very well-stocked kitchen. Great hot tub. Great excercise room
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
My questions were answered quickly and professionally. It was an absolutely wonderful experience. The condo was amazing and the view was spectacular.
Property
This was the second time we've visited. It was wonderful.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Pella, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific was easy to work with. The dishwasher wasn't draining properly, couldn't be repaired, and had to be replaced. I was amazed that Blue Pacific took care of it the same day.
Property
The location and view from the condo is excellent!
View Property: Captains Cove
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Captains Choice
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse
Algona, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Corte Madera, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I can't really say much as there just wasn't that much interaction. Everything was pleasant, however. I already have given the name of your company to others wanting to rent large Sunriver houses.
Property
For an extended family or two looking for a memorable vacation experience with young children, these large Sunriver homes are a perfect solution. There's so much to do, both inside the house and outside in the Sunriver community. The homes are comfortable, well-designed with master suites for all adults and a bunk room for kids, well-stocked with everything a large group could possibly need for entertainment and at mealtime. Couldn't ask for more! As in all the BluePacific houses we've stayed in, you really anticipate the needs of large groups -- in terms of entertainment, cooking and sleeping arrangements, extraordinarily well. The kitchen is amazingly well-stocked, Best I've ever seen in a vacation home! When there's even a microplane to remove the zest of lemons and limes, you know the kitchen is well-stocked. Beds are comfortable, there's so much to do (shuffleboard, games, puzzles, etc.) when it's too hot to be outside, and materials/finishes (flooring, furniture fabrics, etc.) are pretty indestructable so you don't worry about young kids sticky fingers/spilling/etc.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and comfortable bed. Easy access to beach. Great view.
View Property: Pacific Life
LOVELAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Caring, considerate, attention to reservation detail, etc. First class service.
Property
Right on the cliff - a perfect position
View Property: The Beacon
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very organized and efficient.
Property
This is our family's favorite vacation spot! We saw whales every day and made so many happy memories with our granddaughters! We felt thoroughly spoiled to be able to stay in such a lovely place! It's so clean, we love the art work & decoration. Nice new living room sofas, love the new lights in the kitchen and the new fridge! Beds are comfy, love the shower in master.
View Property: Paradise Regained
Minnetoka, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific was extremely professional, prompt, and seamless!
Property
Lovely! We loved the unit so much we booked for next summer! spectacular ocean views, layout and appointments in unit were lovely, very comfortable!
View Property: Whale Cove