• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience was good. The outside was not really what we were expecting but the inside was much better. The views were great, as well as the hot tub. The kitchen and bathroom were nice as well.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
Very enjoyable, love the Beacon.
View Property: The Beacon
Ione, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. A few days prior we were able to add an extra bedroom for additional guests. Very helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful condo. I would highly recommend and would love to come back.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Easy access and accommodating
Property
Our first stay in Lincoln City, and having the condo within easy access to beach and grocery store was a plus. Bought crab at Barnicle Bills for a great dinner.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So relaxing and lovely!!
View Property: Flying Kites
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: The Beacon
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property, who can find anything truly wrong, you are right on the beach. I watched the sun set and the sun rise while sitting in the hot tub.
View Property: Beacon Heights
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beacon Heights
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Great view, clean, and updated unit.
View Property: Surf Song
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Flying Kites
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendliness.
Property
We would love to stay there again in the future.
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendliness.
Property
We would love to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Whale Cove
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo close to Portland. Right on the beach, view the sunset in a hot tub and enjoy the Oregon Coast.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
We will undoubtedly return again for a future stay.
View Property: The Lookout
Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great, questions are asked before we thought of them, and written so we could refer to them, and be assured.
Property
This was the Oasis we were hoping for, and we left the Oregon Coast with new energy, completely rejuvenated.
View Property: Whale Watch
Prosser, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Parker, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Union, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove