• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent property and very responsive staff, always responded immediately to our questions and needs.
Property
We used the property for a family vacation - 4 families - 14 people from 13- 70. It was perfect - plenty of room for everyone and very comfortable. The kitchen set up was great with the double islands. We used one for cooking and the other for all buffet meals - great, well thought out space! The pictures show it all - as advertised!
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
You were very accommodating when we needed to change our dates and responsive to our questions. The garbage reminder call and check out call were a nice touch.
Property
We have rented two homes for on Blue Pacific. Both were outstanding properties. Both well appointed and maintained. Beds were very comfortable. The home was very well decorated. There were two washers, dryers and dishwashers. Beds were very comfortable. The bunk room had four beds, a pool table and multi-game video console. An excellent retreat for the kids. The home had ten bikes, but all ten were adult bikes. Bike for smaller children must be brought or rented there. A great home to which we will surely return.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations, reasonable price, no problems.
Property
Love it and will be back. Extremely well kept with full kitchen and laundry. High end appliances and finishes. See whales every day directly from unit.
View Property: Whalers Loft
DEER PARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
What's not to like? We've been coming to these condos for at least 14 years (we think) and have never been disappointed. Love the feeling of privacy and of course, the view. We saw lots of whales this time, when we really weren't expecting any. We usually come in the spring.
View Property: Whale Watch
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property management team was extremely helpful and organized.
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
All was positive. Steffanie was very helpful with my questions and helped us when the property was turned over to your management company after we had reserved it with a different rental agency.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Depoe Bay and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Seascape
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient was very pleased
Property
The rental was amazing the pictures were exactly as the place looked we had 4 adults and 3 kids and it was definitely enough space. We could have both showers going and they did not effect each other. We had plenty of amenities for the trip like dishwasher soap trash bags toilet paper. Beautiful view close to stores restaurants and not far from Walmart if we needed anything.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable will definitely use this website again and again thank you
Property
Our stay was so relaxed, whale watching was the best ever. Amazing property.
View Property: Captains Cove
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beacon
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the alternative recommendation. It was an excellent fit.
Property
Excellent property and I am hoping to be able to visit again.
View Property: Captains Choice
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals.
Property
The condo was very nice. We liked the layout, the deck, the location right on the ocean and the swimming pool. The condo was very clean.
View Property: Pacific Life
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
The process was simple and efficient. We received the promised information on the exact date and there were no problems at all!
Property
It was lovely with high quality appliances, and charming furnishings. The bed was very comfortable and we appreciated the extra decorative touches such as pictures and a gas fireplace. Binoculars were even provided for watching the whales! We also really enjoyed the various books provided about touring the area. We were there for 2 amazing weeks and did many of the side trips suggested.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Escondido,, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
It went extremely smoothly with a knowlegable friendly staff!
Property
It was clean, smelled fresh, perfect view , .... everything we wanted. well equipped, ON THE BEACH! Own personal parking right by door, And hot tub
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely consider staying in Depoe Bay again and using Blue Pacific for our rental company.
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Always appreciate talking with the friendly staff. They are very efficient.
Property
It's the perfect place for our 6 high school friends ( of 1970) to meet. Safe and comfortable surroundings. Lots to do or not. We've been coming off and on since 2002 and never been disappointed.
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The agent I spoke with on the phone when I paid the second half of the rental fee was friendly and very pleasant. We were so happy with the #20 unit where we stayed in Depot Bay. The condo was beautiful, well kept and so homey feeling. While our son found Blue Pacific and initiated the rental, our part of the interaction was simple and pleasant to deal with.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at Whale Watch. We will definitely come again. The condo was clean and well cared for. The favorite feature was view from the living room, dining room and kitchen. The whale watching was awesome!!
View Property: Whale Watch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Pilot Butte, CA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very good to work with. Thank you.
Property
Loved it and definitely will come back in the future.
View Property: The Lookout
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great property! would stay again!!
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat