• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific vacation rentals is a great to do business with, easy to talk to and very helpful answered all our questions.
Property
we had a wonderful time, the condo was beautiful and very comfortable. The view out the front window was amazing, we saw whales and sea lions everyday and the waves were spectacular . Beautiful, comfortable, and clean. We can hardly wait to come again. Thank you
View Property: Whalers View
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and g ave us all the information we needed, sent many emails to remind us of the upcoming date. They made sure we had the address and the code to get right in.P lenty of parking. We didn't have any issues so when we were there everything was easy to find.
Property
We are in love with this adorable condo. It beats a hotel hands down. Comfortable beds, sand buckets for the beach, darling decor, tons of comfy pillows. The fireplace was nice when it got chilly. The kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of room for everyone. The binoculars were a nice touch. We didn't need one thing. Every appliance worked. The dishes, wine bar, laundry, dish soap, and every utensil you could think of. It was also well organized Two master bedrooms! The ocean and whale watching right out the back door They thought of everything a guest would possibly need and more. We will be back! This will be our go to place from now on.
View Property: Whale Watch
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view and excellent location. Property is literally 50 feet away from the waves. Hot tub is an excellent addition. Fully equipped kitchen makes it comofortbale as your own home.
View Property: Coastal Treasure
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed looking at the different rentals that Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals had. They have rentals for everyone and their different needs.
Property
We enjoyed staying at The Lookout for our 15th Anniversary. My husband and I wanted a quiet and peaceful weekend away and that's exactly what we got. We will definitely be coming back. Everything was amazing and we really enjoyed listening and watching the ocean from the hot tub.
View Property: The Lookout
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to make the reservation and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was great, we will definitely stay here again. Great ocean views. Kitchen was great, had everything and more that we needed. Loved the floor plan. Very clean. Loved the kitchen, appliances seemed to be high-end and all the utensils and dishes and cookware were great, it had everything needed to cook most any type of meal.
View Property: The Pointe
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rental was perfect... all positive can't think of a single negative about the rental
View Property: Surf Song
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed in the North Point condominiums several times over the years and have always been happy with the units we have rented from you.
Property
We always enjoy our stays at the North Point condominiums. We have stayed in several units at North Point and I like the view from the third floor units. Surf Song also seemed to be especially well organized and equipped.
View Property: Surf Song
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The receptionist was super friendly and helpful when I had a couple check in questions. They were in the email, but had forgotten it at home. She was able to help me with no issues.
Property
Loved our weekend here and will definitely be back! The view was beautiful, didn't really notice we had neighbors so it was very relaxing.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Will be back very soon! Perfect location to everything!
View Property: Flying Kites
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great stay hope we can come back soon.
View Property: The Lookout
Gearhat, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick to resolve our technical failure problems created by the cable company when they upgraded equipment and didn't check to see how it affected the tenants. Very helpful friendly people. The place was just as the pictures indicated.
Property
It literally sits right on the ocean and the views are spectacular. The club chairs in front of the full wall windows were comfy and made watching the waves no matter the weather very comfortable.
View Property: Captains Cove
OREGON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
super nice and friendly
Property
Everything about the place was a 12 out of 10! Clean, bright, comfy, kitchen ready to use, hot tub was great, wifi was awesome! Was able to stream on my tablet no problem, and having cable with 100+ channels was great as well. Hot tub ready to go kitchen amazing view.
View Property: The Lookout
La Grande, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I love the double-sided fireplace in the living room and bedroom. The views are amazing.
View Property: Whale Cove
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and when we left a message with questions, the team called me back in a timely manor.
Property
We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Shoreline Splendor
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Lookout has a fantastic view and beachfront access. It was comfortable and well stocked with everything you need for a beach stay. It's very romantic with a hot tub on the balcony. Close to everything in Lincoln City. We loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: The Lookout
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, efficient and friendly
Property
Loved our stay. The condo and location were perfect.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Grangeville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I'll be back
View Property: The Lookout
Orofino, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Unfortunately we had to leave two days early because one of our group members received a call in the middle of the night that her home was engulfed in flames and burning to the ground. We packed our things and left immediately but we waited until morning to contact the condo representative to relay to them that we were gone and the reason for our early exit. Our options were explained to us by someone with compassion and professionalism.
Property
Looking forward to returning... ;)
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Paradise, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly/helpful in arranging dates, payments.
Property
First Family reunion ever. Many family members flew in from far away. They loved Sunriver. They want to come back. Our family has been renting homes in Sunriver since 1994. This home was amazing and definitely the BEST! Everyone was so comfortable and relaxed. All the Master suites allowed privacy when needed. We had snow, sleet, rain and sunshine during our stay, nobody got cabin fever. Nobody wanted to leave. Thank you for making this home available.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Whalers View