" />
  • Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
We will definitely be back to this big, beautiful home! The kitchen is fantastic - huge refrigerator, tons of cupboards, and every appliance you can think of. We loved the hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, and bikes. We had a total of 10 adults and 10 kids. Five couples each had their own bed and bathroom on the main floor and all the kids slept upstairs which was perfect. The upstairs room with six twin beds is really fun! If you have small children consider bringing a pressure mounted baby gate or two. The stairs to the second floor are tile which was fine for our older kids but could be dangerous with small children.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team was prompt on returning e-mail, polite, professional.
Property
Truly enjoyed stay. Will certainly return in future.
View Property: Surf Song
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and good communication
Property
We had a fantastic time. The property was great. We had four families and it worked perfectly! Great experience, plan to return.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great places to stay, easy reservations and great communication.
Property
Loved it again, second year in a row. Love the condo, great location, nicely furnished, very comfortable. Also the view is terrific!!! Kitchen has all the dishes, pots, pans, and appliances needed to make your stay comfortable. Very clean and well maintained condo.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. Hope to stay there again next year. Perfect for couples. As much as I'd like to keep it a secret :) - I have already told people how nice it was and what a great view.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
blue pacific was very easy to work with and everything was ready. We had no issues with this company. Everything was perfect
Property
This little condo was perfect for our family of 4. We were able to go to the beach whenever we wanted. It was very clean and close to everything. Kids enjoyed the hot tub and mom and dad enjoyed the view. Beds we're very comfortable. This house was awesome. Small and quaint with no mildewed smell.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Marana, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific staff was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. The process of securing the unit was totally painless. The information provided was extremely useful and timely.
Property
Our stay was absolutely as close to perfect as you can get. We would definitely return with no hesitation. We travel quite often and always to ocean settings. We voted this property number one. Our Hawaiian experience dropped to number 2. The unit was absolutely fabulous. The location could not have been better. Watching the whales was total entertainment. We would most definitely book again.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Again, Tasmyn and Stephanie were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I rated Blue Pacific a "10" because the pictures on the website were not misleading in that the lodging was as beautiful and comfortable as shown in the pictures. Additionally, Tasmyn and Stephanie readily answered any questions I had upon booking the property and beyond. Checking into the property was a "breeze". Our accommodations were immaculate. My husband and I highly recommend Blue Pacific Rentals. Thank you for making our 25th wedding anniversary absolutely perfect.
Property
My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at the Beacon in Depoe Bay. Upon our arrival,we were so pleased to see that the pictures from the website depicted the beauty of the property accurately. The location is perfect: not too far from the center of town, and close to beautiful Boiler Bay. We saw gray whales every day from our balcony. Next time we are staying for a month! Thank you, J
View Property: The Beacon
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't do much interacting. Called to ask about a portable crib and they were helpful and gave me accurate information. Easy check in, check out. Booking easy. Good communication, well priced.
Property
Wonderful! Very clean and well supplied. Great location, great views. Loved the giant windows overlooking the ocean and seeing whales come up very close.
View Property: Whale Watch
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was smooth and the rental property was exactly as pictured.
Property
We had a great experience and would use Blue Pacific again. It was a beautiful spot and a clean, quiet place
View Property: The Pointe
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous. The property was better than expected. Everything was clean and well cared for. Booking and visiting were so easy.
Property
Well decorated, quality furniture, bedding, bath and kitchen. Dream hottub. Spectacular, well cared for property on the ocean.
View Property: The Pointe
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the fifth year we have rented and all properties are great.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent property and very responsive staff, always responded immediately to our questions and needs.
Property
We used the property for a family vacation - 4 families - 14 people from 13- 70. It was perfect - plenty of room for everyone and very comfortable. The kitchen set up was great with the double islands. We used one for cooking and the other for all buffet meals - great, well thought out space! The pictures show it all - as advertised!
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
You were very accommodating when we needed to change our dates and responsive to our questions. The garbage reminder call and check out call were a nice touch.
Property
We have rented two homes for on Blue Pacific. Both were outstanding properties. Both well appointed and maintained. Beds were very comfortable. The home was very well decorated. There were two washers, dryers and dishwashers. Beds were very comfortable. The bunk room had four beds, a pool table and multi-game video console. An excellent retreat for the kids. The home had ten bikes, but all ten were adult bikes. Bike for smaller children must be brought or rented there. A great home to which we will surely return.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations, reasonable price, no problems.
Property
Love it and will be back. Extremely well kept with full kitchen and laundry. High end appliances and finishes. See whales every day directly from unit.
View Property: Whalers Loft
DEER PARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
What's not to like? We've been coming to these condos for at least 14 years (we think) and have never been disappointed. Love the feeling of privacy and of course, the view. We saw lots of whales this time, when we really weren't expecting any. We usually come in the spring.
View Property: Whale Watch
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property management team was extremely helpful and organized.
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
All was positive. Steffanie was very helpful with my questions and helped us when the property was turned over to your management company after we had reserved it with a different rental agency.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Depoe Bay and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Seascape
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient was very pleased
Property
The rental was amazing the pictures were exactly as the place looked we had 4 adults and 3 kids and it was definitely enough space. We could have both showers going and they did not effect each other. We had plenty of amenities for the trip like dishwasher soap trash bags toilet paper. Beautiful view close to stores restaurants and not far from Walmart if we needed anything.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers Loft