• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Dreams
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 4th year using Blue Pacific Rentals. Never had an issue and they are quick to respond to any question or if you need anything. Always get great service and emails are answered almost immediately.
Property
Small but very cozy condo. Has all you need for an excellent experience. We never felt cramped or that we were running into each other. Beautiful view and great ventilation using the open slider and the window above the bed. The small window in the bathroom also brings in cool air if needed. We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent hot tub, very comfortable bed. Small couch and chair were also very comfortable. Dining table opened up if you needed more space. Quiet fridge and keep our food nice and cold. Shower had strong pressure to be very enjoyable and heated up very quickly. Drawers for our clothes and a small closet.
View Property: The Lookout
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding place for a large group. It allowed everyone some space to retreat too. Best place we have stayed. Rare to have seven master suites, would definitely come back her e
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Pacific was easy to work with and very responsive to questions. The rental process was easy and the check-in/check-out process was very simple and well documented in case you forgot or needed information on how to do/use something.
Property
Our family vacation was fantastic. We loved the location of the property and it had all the amenities you'd need for an easy and fun vacation. The hottub was a definite high point and it was wonderful to be able to walk just around the side of the building to access the spacious beach. Our entire family (2 adults and 3 kids - 5/7/9) were completely happy with our stay.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
All of the employees I encountered were friendly and personable. There were a few things I needed to adjust over the phone and was met with efficiency and professionalism.
Property
We had a delightful visit with spectacular views, cool ocean breezes, and proximity to activities up and down the coast. We most loved the balcony and jacuzzi overlooking the ocean. Having a full kitchen available helped us save money and have everyone's favorite foods and beverages on hand. Having a delicious dinner ready in the crockpot after returning from a long day sightseeing was priceless. We spent mornings walking the length of the beach along the waters edge, days sightseeing along the coast, evenings playing cards and board games with family, and finished each night watching the sunset from the jacuzzi and balcony. Thank you for taking care of the details which allowed us to concentrate on the relationships and making memories. All around great unit and a great time.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, peaceful, relaxing... we will be back next summer.
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie was super helpful in booking our stay and finding accommodations available for the time we could stay. Loved everything about the area, the condo location, the condo itself, and the helpful staff to book this place for our stay. Thank you!
Property
Loved everything about our stay in the Captains Cove! Beautiful condo, breathtaking location, great amenities, and friendly staff. It was breathtaking to see the whales swim right up to the shoreline next to the condo, as well as watching sunsets. We enjoyed everything about our stay in Depoe Bay!
View Property: Captains Cove
Corta Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
I had a question about the garbage pick up and the staff responded quickly and efficiently (it also affected other renters and they were quick to get the information out via email).
Property
We loved Deerfield Lodge. It worked really well for our family and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of space. We loved all the bikes! The home was well laid out and having four master suites gave everyone privacy and comfort.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and professional group. Responded quickly and effectively when an issue popped up at the property (couldn't get the TV connected). Great group to work with. Outstanding rental properties, Blue Pacific was responsive to questions as we considered various properties and was very helpful with any issues that occurred during our stay at their property.
Property
This house is set up very well for large groups. Rooms are all first rate with very comfortable beds. Kitchen has every utensil you can think of. Two diswashers and 2 ovens make meal time and clean up a snap. Best house we've ever stayed at in Sunriver. The location was outstanding, close enough to the Village and SHARC while far enough away that it was very quiet. Even had 2 arcade machines that were fun to use and a ping pong room adjacent to the garage that the kinds really enjoyed.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We booked this reservation through Air BnB and the response from Blue Pacific was immediate and thorough. They answered all my questions and provided all the information we needed before we got there.
Property
We stayed at Whale Watch with 2 other couples and had a fabulous time. Everyone was very impressed with the condo - its features and its location. We were right on the water and had whales within 50 yards of the deck. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets and would stay here again.
View Property: Whale Watch
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
We will definitely be back to this big, beautiful home! The kitchen is fantastic - huge refrigerator, tons of cupboards, and every appliance you can think of. We loved the hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, and bikes. We had a total of 10 adults and 10 kids. Five couples each had their own bed and bathroom on the main floor and all the kids slept upstairs which was perfect. The upstairs room with six twin beds is really fun! If you have small children consider bringing a pressure mounted baby gate or two. The stairs to the second floor are tile which was fine for our older kids but could be dangerous with small children.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team was prompt on returning e-mail, polite, professional.
Property
Truly enjoyed stay. Will certainly return in future.
View Property: Surf Song
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and good communication
Property
We had a fantastic time. The property was great. We had four families and it worked perfectly! Great experience, plan to return.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great places to stay, easy reservations and great communication.
Property
Loved it again, second year in a row. Love the condo, great location, nicely furnished, very comfortable. Also the view is terrific!!! Kitchen has all the dishes, pots, pans, and appliances needed to make your stay comfortable. Very clean and well maintained condo.
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. Hope to stay there again next year. Perfect for couples. As much as I'd like to keep it a secret :) - I have already told people how nice it was and what a great view.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
blue pacific was very easy to work with and everything was ready. We had no issues with this company. Everything was perfect
Property
This little condo was perfect for our family of 4. We were able to go to the beach whenever we wanted. It was very clean and close to everything. Kids enjoyed the hot tub and mom and dad enjoyed the view. Beds we're very comfortable. This house was awesome. Small and quaint with no mildewed smell.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Marana, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific staff was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. The process of securing the unit was totally painless. The information provided was extremely useful and timely.
Property
Our stay was absolutely as close to perfect as you can get. We would definitely return with no hesitation. We travel quite often and always to ocean settings. We voted this property number one. Our Hawaiian experience dropped to number 2. The unit was absolutely fabulous. The location could not have been better. Watching the whales was total entertainment. We would most definitely book again.
View Property: The Lighthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Again, Tasmyn and Stephanie were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I rated Blue Pacific a "10" because the pictures on the website were not misleading in that the lodging was as beautiful and comfortable as shown in the pictures. Additionally, Tasmyn and Stephanie readily answered any questions I had upon booking the property and beyond. Checking into the property was a "breeze". Our accommodations were immaculate. My husband and I highly recommend Blue Pacific Rentals. Thank you for making our 25th wedding anniversary absolutely perfect.
Property
My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at the Beacon in Depoe Bay. Upon our arrival,we were so pleased to see that the pictures from the website depicted the beauty of the property accurately. The location is perfect: not too far from the center of town, and close to beautiful Boiler Bay. We saw gray whales every day from our balcony. Next time we are staying for a month! Thank you, J
View Property: The Beacon
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't do much interacting. Called to ask about a portable crib and they were helpful and gave me accurate information. Easy check in, check out. Booking easy. Good communication, well priced.
Property
Wonderful! Very clean and well supplied. Great location, great views. Loved the giant windows overlooking the ocean and seeing whales come up very close.
View Property: Whale Watch
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was smooth and the rental property was exactly as pictured.
Property
We had a great experience and would use Blue Pacific again. It was a beautiful spot and a clean, quiet place
View Property: The Pointe
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous. The property was better than expected. Everything was clean and well cared for. Booking and visiting were so easy.
Property
Well decorated, quality furniture, bedding, bath and kitchen. Dream hottub. Spectacular, well cared for property on the ocean.
View Property: The Pointe
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the fifth year we have rented and all properties are great.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge