• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Keith
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Blue Pacific Vacation Rentals are friendly and very helpful.
Property
Killer view! We are always on the lookout for rentals with great ocean views. Doesn't get any better than Captains Cove!
View Property: Captains Cove
Evelyne
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been professional, kind, and helpful. Very responsive to emails as well.
Property
I appreciated getting in on a buy 3 nights, get one free special as it made the coastal trip more affordable. The condos at Pacific Winds are nicely located, have outstanding views and I never worry about maintenance issues or having a quiet stay. The rules and protocol help everyone!
View Property: Beacon Heights
Joanne
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Perfect place for watching the splashing waves, whales, seals and pelicans. Super comfortable furniture, spotless unit. Loved it.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
James
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Tim
Methow, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Pearl
scott
umatilla, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Decorated perfectly , the owner has great taste
Property
Blue pacific is the best , hands down. Great condos , great web site , great customer service
View Property: Whale Cove
George
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whalers View
Karen
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here. It is a great place.
Property
Can't wait till our next stay. Layout with 2 master suites is great!
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Chris
Oregon city, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Karen
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Reasonable price and have never had any problems in all the years we have been going to the beach
Property
Our favorite vacation spot, beautiful view and the kitchen has everything you need.
View Property: The Pointe
Deana
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE enjoyed to condo, it met all our needs and expectations.
View Property: Whalers Loft
Steven
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Especially appreciated the complete kitchen supplies.
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge
Kenneth
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Pacific is professional, courteous, and easy to use. They make vacationing more fun with no worries!
Property
Great place to visit the Oregon Coast. Our favorite to date. View is awesome and room very comfortable... Excellent room, Whaler's View, in Depoe Bay Oregon. Very clean! Very nice views, saw lots of whales. Very quiet. Nice beds
View Property: Whalers View
Rick
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Very relaxing. very nice and very well equipped. Home away from home.
View Property: The Beacon
Luanne
Lindell Beach, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, convenient and easy
Property
Beautiful, clean and consistent. (I've stayed there about 10 times) Can't wait to come back! Love the HOT Tub and the gorgeous view!
View Property: The Pointe
Dena
Stayton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful place. Well maintained. It is small but a great use of space so it feels open. Great place to take your family and the beach is right there. Beds and blankets where comfortable, everything I needed to cook dinner was there. Loved the hot tub on the deck. I sat in the hot tub and watched my kids and husband play on the beach while my baby slept.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Denise
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Sandra
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Large windows , view, location, so relaxing
View Property: Whale Cove
Sue
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Thomas
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Dewey
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cove
Joe
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge
Sivona
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Neil
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
My favorite I ever stayed in
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Sherry
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to book. And a stunning condo even without a view I would stay there again. Just a view that was amazing. Loved the view. All the glass work on the walls added to the five star feel, artful decorations and appliances were top grade.
View Property: The Pointe