• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nicole
REdmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very easy book my rental and the information given for check in and check out was easy to understand.
Property
It is a beautiful home and it fit our large family get together without any problems. We were all very comfortable. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom in it or next to it which made it easy for everyone.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Linda
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Jeff
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Melissa
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for everything we cant wAit for next year. Such an amazing house we cant wait to come back next year again!!! Everything about this house is amazing with how many people we had in it you still felt so spread out
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Paul
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved that for the size of home we had multiple appliances so it was easy to keep the place clean and everyone feed.
View Property: Deerfield Lodge
Bryan
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Property was very clean. We enjoyed the size of the place. Both bedrooms with own bathrooms. The view was SPECTACULAR
View Property: Whalers View
Patricia
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations, outstanding Hot tub, great kitchen, lovely view
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Jeff
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in helping with any needs what so ever
Property
The house is fantastic. It accommodates 2-3 families depending on size very comfortable. The house is very well stocked as well. There is nothing you need to bring for kitchen either. We were so impressed with all they had. We did a Thanksgiving dinner there.....so you can only imagine how many dishes, pots, and baking dishes we needed. They had more than enough. Loved the game room that is open to the kitchen below. It is almost like having two living spaces but the entire family can be together even while doing different things. The "bar" kitchen is incredible as well
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Stan
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Mark
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
Teena
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I took my mother in law for first time stay and she loved it so much she is booking a trip with her husband for their anniversary.
View Property: Pacific Life
Joanne
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
All positive. This is my fifth stay at one of your condos in Depot Bay. and it won't be my last.
Property
Think it has the best veiw of the crashing waves of all the units I have stayed in. Very comfortable and agree with my daughter that it really feels like home. We saw the amazing sunset that was the best I have ever seen in my 82 years. Would recommend this unit to anyone who wants to have comfort and a great veiw of the wild life and crashing waves. Loved it, looking forward to doing it again soon.
View Property: Whale Watch
Aaron
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
We've been staying at your homes for 12 years now I think. Lone Pine and Woods & Irons are the best homes to fit our large group of adults. Have always been pleased with our stays.
Property
You guys knocked the ball out of the park with this house.
View Property: Lone Pine Lodge
Lane
PULLMAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Over the years members of our family have stayed in this unit or others. We are SO grateful to the owners who are willing to allow these homes to be rented. We are also grateful to the BP staff for being kind and helpful. Also a shout out to the cleaning crew, bravo!
Property
Relaxing, wonderful, magnificent place to enjoy one of the most beautiful spots on our planet. Whalers Loft is beautiful, comfortable and the view is magnificent!
View Property: Whalers Loft
Pamela
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Pam
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice room, always a wonderful time.
View Property: Pacific Rim Retreat
MICHAEL C
Toppenish, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
The whole process was easy, directions and expectations of renter were well outlined. Excellent communication for reservations, very informative, easy to deal with.
Property
Upon opening the front door to the condo and looking straight ahead and seeing the ocean we knew our stay would be wonderful. The layout of the condo and the decor were absolutely beautiful. Would I stay here again and would I handle my reservations through blue pacific vacation rentals again; yes yes yes. We are looking forward to our next ocean stay, soooo relaxing.
View Property: The Pointe
Burke
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Gordon
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with, all charges up front and they represent high quality properties. Our second time with Blue Pacific and intend to come back the next time we want to stay in this area.
Property
Beautiful property with a superb view. Most well equipped rental property that I've ever stayed in. Loved the view the most and the angle of this condo gives one a great view of incoming waves.
View Property: Surf Song
Pam
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great separted spaces. I love that every family has a space/bathroom. We loved that there were two living spaces (downstairs and upstairs). The kitchen was perfect with lots of room to put our food and to cook. We were so happy that it came with Sharc passes too - definitely something we were looking for. Very very comfortable for our big family reunion.
View Property: Aspen Lodge
Janine
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very good customer service!
Property
We needed a get away that was relaxing and fun! We got it! We were one of 3 couples and it was the best short vacation we could have asked for! It as perfect! The unit was beautiful and the view was out of this world! We will most definitely come here again!
View Property: Captains Cove
brittany
dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe
John
Mt Angel, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The people answering the phone at BPVR were great. We were running an hour ahead of schedule and with one of our group having a mobility issue, sitting in the car for an hour would have been a problem. They let us in that hour early. Can't say enough good things about the service.
Property
I was very happy with the property. My only negative is the third bedroom without a window.
View Property: Captains Cove
John
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Confirmations were received and the code was e-mailed when we expected it.
Property
Awesome, awesome, awesome! This is the most amazing location for watching whales in the summer. We saw no whales here in October but that was because of the huge storm waves. It was just as awesome to watch the storm as it was the whales. This property is well cared for and well appointed. We have rented many homes and stayed in many rooms on the Oregon Coast in the last 50 years and this one rates at the top!
View Property: Whale Watch
Linda
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very responsive.
Property
Very relaxing! Beautiful property! We felt thoroughly spoiled to be able to stay in this beautiful condo! We have stayed in 5 different units. While they all have been spotlessly clean and very nice, this one was special. The lighthouse decor and many art glass items and paintings were beautiful. We loved the beauyiful new living room furniture!
View Property: Reflections By The Sea