• Oregon Coast & Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carlton
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Katie
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, efficient and friendly
Property
Loved our stay. The condo and location were perfect.
View Property: Oceanside Escape
Mari
Grangeville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
russell
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I'll be back
View Property: The Lookout
Kelly
Orofino, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Unfortunately we had to leave two days early because one of our group members received a call in the middle of the night that her home was engulfed in flames and burning to the ground. We packed our things and left immediately but we waited until morning to contact the condo representative to relay to them that we were gone and the reason for our early exit. Our options were explained to us by someone with compassion and professionalism.
Property
Looking forward to returning... ;)
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Sarah
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Gregory
Paradise, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly/helpful in arranging dates, payments.
Property
First Family reunion ever. Many family members flew in from far away. They loved Sunriver. They want to come back. Our family has been renting homes in Sunriver since 1994. This home was amazing and definitely the BEST! Everyone was so comfortable and relaxed. All the Master suites allowed privacy when needed. We had snow, sleet, rain and sunshine during our stay, nobody got cabin fever. Nobody wanted to leave. Thank you for making this home available.
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Charlotte
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Whalers View
Alyssa
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely easy process.
Property
Loved the property. Wonderful experience. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Flying Kites
John
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
Denise
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Whale Watch
Rebecca
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breakers
Sheila
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Surf Song
Juanita
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous!
Property
LOVED IT!
View Property: Whale Cove
Lana
Salida, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Wave
Marti
West linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team is the very best in every way! Always a pleasure.
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Larry
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable and fabulous location.
View Property: Reflections By The Sea
Jeffery
Waco, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Had to have a package overnighted and they supplied the appropriate way to do that as we were on route, then left something they shipped it to me in TX.
Property
Wonderful experience, we will be back!
View Property: Captains Cove
Tom
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We definitely will come back when visiting Lincoln city!!
Daunte
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Masters Lodge
ERICK
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Thanks for having us! It was a great spot for us close to family and shopping. We hope to be able to stay again!
View Property: Pacific Life
Philip
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Pacific staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to accommodate my request for a late check out and early check in.
Property
The property was beautiful. Exactly as advertised, and no disappointments.
View Property: Elkhorn Lodge
Dina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Cove
Joe
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the great service.
Property
View Property: Woods and Irons Lodge